Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 17, 2017
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay and don't care about anything else this is the place. Staff took about 30 minutes to show up at the front counter to check us in. We arrived about 930pm on a Saturday and they had other guest waiting. The main lobby smelled like drugs they had sketchy looking people driving in and out as if it was a drug house. Someones truck was being broken into while we waited in our vehicle, the shower head did not have much pressure and someone's music was on so loud all night into the morning we could not sleep. At check out no one was available again about 930am and was told to just leave our key on the front desk. The room was devently clean tho but i will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds are very small,

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Got double charged by hotel. Week later still no refund. Rooms clean, kind of sparse, Bouncy full size bed was useless except to lay flat on. Surprised a kitchen suite had no dishes, glasses, anything- just empty cubboards. Hard vinyl floors. Just not what I expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Staff are amazing understand awesome customer service never rude always polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such kind words about our staff. We will be sure to let them know their efforts did not go unnoticed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very simple room with no fluff. It served it's purpose and was clean. If you are looking for a place to only lay your head at night it's a great place for your dollar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at WoodSpring Suites. Guest feedback, whether negative or positive, is always welcomed and used as a training tool for my staff, to help us better deliver excellent customer service. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was dusty. As if it hadn't been used recently. The floor also needed mopped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience but I'm glad that it didn't have a big impact on your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area.
5 out of 5
by TOMMY

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cool!
4 out of 5
by Frank

Great near airport.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
No ice machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It took some time to checkout. No one was at the front desk and it took awhile to find someone. But room was clean although it would have been nice to have a couple of conveniences such as a hair dryer and coffee maker. If all you need is a place to sleep, I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place in between my next house. This was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels