Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Needed affordable place for one night in Wichita

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Selected this as our quick one night in wichita with a central location. Easy to get to (from central business exit, not Seneca as googlemaps suggests). Quick check in, nice facility. Not the best part of the city but good enough. Nice hotel for the price. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
What's to say, fresh modern accommodations that were a pleasure to sleep in. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean place to stay at an affordable price !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Has potential to be a great place to stay....

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Half the time there was not a person to be found at the front desk. Elevators need to WORK!
Location: this place is not in a great area of town
The front desk staff need to be present at all times. The cleaning crew smiled more than the front desk. The elevators need to be worked on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I thought the rooms were very small!. Would recommend room but not for a long period. Good for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

close to downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The room was clean and quiet. The pool was closed. The laundry facility was filthy. It borders a sketchy part of town but we had no trouble.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Rooms are too smal

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't advertised this small rooms as a family rooms. This rooms will work for a couple with a king bed.
Location: Location was good
Rooms are too small. I want a family room for 4 and you can barely move inside the room. Internet was too slow, that you can't use it. Staff was ok. Airport shuttle is not available between 3;00 - 4:30 AM we used our own car. my experience was not good.
4 out of 5
by Cory from Shawnee

Wichita midtown

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Location to business meetings and local restaurants was great.
4 out of 5
by suzanne from Burleson, Tx

Just passing through

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just passing through and wanted to stay at a decent hotel. It was a nice hotel .
4 out of 5
by Laura K. from Hugoton, ks

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the money, it was clean and had no problems. The room was small but it was fine for the price and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean and quiet for our one night stay , front desk help also nice