Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very nice staff, easy location to get to and leave, we had room 204 and the room had a very bad odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Photos of rooms were deceiving.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The photos should have showed the condition of the bathroom with the black mold in the grout and the decaying caulk. It should have shown the crumbling walls and the baseboards falling off. It should have shown that the transition between tile and carpet was performed with four strips of masking tape. I requested to be moved because the floor had not been vacuumed but the second room was the same. The main hall surely could not have been vacuuming in a couple of weeks is was so filthy. If the room had cost $35/night, this is what I would have expected but it was considerably more expensive than that. The only good news is that the hotel and Expedia spoke with each other after I called Expedia. The hotel refunded the next four nights that I had already paid for.
1 out of 5
by June

Rated D-

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The worst Motel I have ever Stayed in I reserved it for 3 night's and there was no refunds. I could stand the plumbing any longer I tried my best to give them benefit of the doubt and ended up checking out a day early. From blood stained bed spreads to mold to E P A issues the motel need's to be torn down and rebuild from scratch. Hot breakfast was cold. However I noticed that the staff brought out hot food for themselves. I could go on and on. I did a report with detailed infraction's please feel free to ask me for a copy. I have plenty more photos available on request. Is this pool handicap accessable. ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Priced right close to town

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Priced right with a good breakfast. Easy first floor entrance, friendly desk people.
Cons: Clean room, but needs maintenance, tub was chipped and could have porcelain paint applied to fix. tub faucet needed tightening. chair leg a dog chewed
Priced right with a good breakfast. We needed a place for 6 days to visit relatives in town. Easy first floor entrance, friendly desk people.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin

Pleasant surprise in Wickenburg!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
clean, quiet, reasonbly priced with a very nice "secluded" hot tub and swimming pool up the outside stairs at a place with nice view of trees and mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable atmosphere

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place, good breakfast. Very helpful staff when I requested some help on some practical things. I really like the mural map on the entire wall of the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Okay hotel for the price, but...

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We were in town for one night and needed a cheap place to stay between Phoenix and Vegas. This was only $75 which was nice, but we got home at 11pm only to find out the cold water tap didn't work and so we couldn't shower (because the water was scalding hot). Hotel couldn't cut us a deal on price because we booked through Expedia. DISAPPOINTING.
5 out of 5
by Charles

Nice time

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very enjoyable stay; the was very courteous and helpful.