Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford Or

BLOOD SPLATTERED ROOM

Posted Feb 8, 2017
No shower curtain, old stained bath towels, debris from previous travelers left in room, dirty comforter on bed and so much more but blood splatter on walls and smoke detector have to make me want boycott Quality Inn and Expedia from now on. I was disappointed when I arrived, dingy motel, small rooms and $129 per night. My room (#208) had a poorly repainted ceiling that had plastic wrapped around the smoke detector. The next morning as sunlight filled the room I started seeing splatter marks on the walls that appears to be blood. When i removed the plastic off the smoke detector above the foot of the bed I noticed a lot of blood on it. The host at the front desk seemed dumbfounded when I spoke to him and told me that there was a long term resident in the room previously and not able to cance my resivation for the next night. However We did change rooms but I do feel very WRONGED by Quality Inn and Expedia. I would NOT recommend this motel to anyone. There are cleaner motels in the area that cost much less. I was SCAMMED This is not a 3.9/5 star room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple miles outside of town

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This hotel is a couple miles from downtown wickenburg. The staff are nice. Some of the workers were smoking outside. Room had a smell similar to dogs, although I love dogs. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were small..Glad we brought our own. Breakfast was fair. Easy check-in and check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like having a room on 2nd floor with no elevator, electrical outlets not great and far from bed, had to get up to do anything plugged in like cell phone. Land line also away from bed. Breakfast was pretty good, staff was friendly and very polite. Bed was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
There was no link to indicate to the hotel we were bringing our dog. They charged extra which is ok but they have rooms that don't allow pets & would have preferred us to have notified them ahead of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, attendants & breakfast. Ok clean.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotels.com rate was good for a nice renovated room. King-sized bed, microwave, fridge. Although the receptionist was friendly, there isn't anyone in the lobby at night. I had to wait awhile for someone to come to the desk. The renovated room appeared clean: surfaces, bed-linens, appliances, etc. until I got to the bathroom. The hand towel had a grimy appearance and it appeared that it had been used and simply dried and rehung. Thankfully, the second towel was less so. (Detergent or more of it should do the trick.) The "stuff" found on a floor and the wallboard behind the bathroom vanity is more likely, but for the name, "Quality" it was disappointingly dirty and inconsistent with the rest of the room. This is the bath area. (A better vacuum or crevice attachment should be applied.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
good breakfast but room was small and bathroom shelf space was limited. When we went to the hot tub it was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Our experience was nice. Everyone was very nice! I can't remember everyone's name but I remember Manny. The only thing I have to complain about is the pool area. The pool water was ice cold and there was glass that my husband stepped in. There also was a major bee problem around the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

so nice staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
we were traveling for 5 weeks in AZ and CA, changing almost everyday the hotel/motel, and have never met someone like Denice at the reception, so kind and nice who made us feel as if we've known her since a longtime! the place was kept very clean and everything was so alright. thank you Denice!!!