Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sjarmerende hotell med vakker beliggenhet.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Avstressende i landlige omgivelser. Langt fra allfarvei, men verdt en omvei. Hyggelig kro med god mat like ved.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve from Kansas

Loved Am Kloster

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Am Kloster is one of the best hotel experiences I have had in any country. Beautiful old town setting with modern amenities. Best breakfast ever.
5 out of 5
by Diederik from Groningen

Bezoek aan Kloster Wienhausen (13e eeuw)

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Een hotel bestaande uit verschillende vakwerkgebouwen in perfecte staat en op 300 meter van Kloster Wienhausen (googelen!!)
5 out of 5
by Karsten

Übernachten am Kloster.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Zwischen Celle und Gifhorn bietet das Hotel am Kloster Wienhausen ein Rückzugsort, so lädt der Klostergarten zum Verweilen ein.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, I would recommend. Great small town,
5 out of 5
by Uwe

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr Ruhig, tolles Hotel
4 out of 5
by Axel from BW

Durchreise mit Wiederholeffekt

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr nettes und freundliches Personal ! Zimmer war etwas klein . Hervorragende Badausstattung. Teppichboden könnte mal wieder erneuert werden. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
5 out of 5
by Sven from Eisenach

Kurzurlaub

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Neuwertige Austattung, sehr sauber und ruhig gelegen. Freundlicher Service und kostenloses WLAN. Ideal für Ausflüge in die Umgebung und nach Celle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect as ever

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Even if this hotel may be a little bit further outside Hannover it is simply much more friendly, is better run and has very beautiful surroundings. Sleeping in monastic calm of this little village is much more refreshing than staying in one of the business hotels just beside the Hannover Messe and bordering the noisy Messeschnellweg! Very good breakfast on top.