Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing we can say negative. The wifi drops the access code often , which means repeated trips to the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel service and rating of this host

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Dangerous as No reception is available after 11 pm,,, if you get need medical assistance No body will know you need a help till next morning,, more over 3 start is true rating for this host,, motel one chain hotel is more safer to stay in... I can suggest to hotel managment to prompte this hotel as aparthotel better and more truthful...for what to expect from this business...the only plus sign i have to admit is the Location only,,,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
We got a very warm welcome at the reception. People were very friendly in the hotel. The location is superb! In the centre of Wiesbaden. We visited the churches. A must see is the Russian Orthodox Church on the hill. Don't forget to ask for the key in the church then you can visit the graveyard as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful place, but terrible service

Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels
receptionist was very welcoming when we walked in, but that's where it ended! she seemed not to want to help us with anything once check in was complete. she didn't answer the phone when we had questions, so we had to go down 4 flights to ask her things. we ordered and paid for wifi service, which did not work in our room on the first floor, even though the brochure said it would. again, when we asked for help from the receptionist, she refused to help. so we had to go downstairs to use the wifi we paid for. other than that, the hotel itself was very clean and looked great. but to me, these are not enough reasons to stay at a hotel.
5 out of 5
by valerie

Well located and calm hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Well located, beautiful rooms, nice breakfast WiFi should be improved, quality was not stable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Москва

Отель соответствует 4 звёздам. Рекомендую.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Доброжелательный персонал, удобное местоположение. Номера лучше освежить, но в целом чисто.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mangler parkering

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: At det lå veldig sentralt midt i sentrum
Cons: Parkering Internett Kaffe på rommet.
Location: Midt i sentrum.
Siden hotellet ligger i sentrum er det meget vanskelig å få parkert bilen. Har ingen parkeringsplasser nær hotellet Vanskelig også å få ut kofferter og egner seg ikke for eldre eller personer med funksjonshemning grunnet dette. Internett var også dårlig Pass på at du får det du har bestilt. Når jeg booket fikk vi først rom uten balkong som det sto i bestillingen når jeg booket. Ordnet seg etter hvert når jeg gjorde dem oppmerksom på dette. Mangler kaffemaskin på rommet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel zum Kurpark

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal an der Rezeption.
Cons: s.oben
Location: Nähe Kurpark sowie Casino und Staatstheater.
Leider gab es im Zimmer keinen Kleiderschrank oder wenigstens Kleiderbügel. Für einen Besuch in der Oper nicht vorteilhaft. Vielleicht weil ich Einzelzimmer gebucht hatte .DZ mögen ja einen Schrank haben? Keine Parkplätze. Das angebotene Parkticket für die Casino Tiefgarage kostet 15 Euro und ist nur ei einem Aufenthalt bis mind. 24 Std. zu empfehlen. Im angeschlossenen Restaurant ist Frühstück möglich. Da bereits für Mittags eingedeckt war nicht sehr einladend.