Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zagreb

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean, quiet hotel in town center. No minibar and only a few TV channels. Breakfast was dissent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location is convenient to city center
Cons: The elevator is a little slow, otherwise, a good affordable choice.
Location: City center, shopping, train center, restaurants, clubs, Kaiser Friedrichsbad.
This was a good choice for a convenient location to the city center. Located in what seems an ethnic Turkish neighborhood, it is pleasant, clean, friendly and quiet. I found it a very economical option to get close to town and it's activities. I walked everywhere. The Bahnhof is about a mile away and I walked through the city center - very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Nourah

Best staff ever

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff in the front desk were sooooo friendly and sweet and helpful,the girls who worked in the breakfast area were so cute and always smiling and doing their best to help everyone,the room was big and comfortable,but the only bad thing I hated is the noise from the street,my room was in the first floor on the street and it was a disaster,couldn't sleep ,and it was fully booked couldn't find me any room on the other side , but every thing else was perfect
5 out of 5
by Sami

Weisbaden city hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean. Staff was vey friendly n helpful. They allowed me to check in 3 hours earlier than my check in time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning costs extra. It is not included in your room stay and you have to request air conditioning for an additional payment, if you need it.
5 out of 5
by John from Godalming Surrey ENGLAND.

Love the CITY

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
My 5 days were most enjoyable ,staff very polite and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Chicago

Great value for large room near city center

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very large, and the location is very central. Parking is available for 8 Euro per day and Wifi is free.
4 out of 5
by mui from USA

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Close to train station. 15 mins walk.
3 out of 5
by Margueritte from Hampton, VA

Crazy and noisy

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean but the neighborhood was crazy and noisy. There is currently construction in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Cheap place to stay in the downtown Wiesbaden area

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
-The door had a trick to it. You have to pull and then push. Doors shouldn't have tricks to them. -The free wifi is terrible. Think 40-60 kilobytes speed. -The attendants are clearly overwhelmed. There is only one on duty at a time. -You have to give back your key before you leave the building. -This place is good only if you need a cheap place to stay in the downtown Wiesbaden area.