Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The hotel is in a quiet street but a couple of minutes walk to all the amenities of the city centre. Friendly and efficient staff, quick and easy check-in and check-out. Well-appointed room, nicely designed. Comfortable bed and powerful hot shower. Lovely fresh breakfast. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy Boutique Hotel Close to City Center

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Beautiful boutique hotel, very close to the center (Fussganger/pedestrian zone) of Wiesbaden (just a five minute walk). Unique rooms, very nicely decorated. The room we had was quite large and spacious, with a very comfortable queen size bed and nice linens. Great breakfast downstairs each morning, with two very cozy dining rooms. Internet was slow/hard to connect to on the two nights we stayed there, but everything else was top notch. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

What a gem! Brilliant stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was superb, and the general warmth and friendliness of the hotel was very much appreciated as a woman traveller on her own.
Cons: There was nothing I did not like. I look forward to staying here again
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet area of Wiesbaden, close enough to the s-bahn for Frankfurt, but far enough away from traffic for a good nights sleep!
5 out of 5
by Antoinette from Santa Cruz

Great location, delicious breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
In walking distance to shopping, restaurants and bath house. Delicious breakfast in the morning for reasonable additional fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Room typ S is really small. Only suitable for short stay. No aircon - like most hotels in Germany. Windows can be opened. Breakfast a must experience. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cindy from Sunbury

Germany's secret

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting the neighbouring town of Kiedrich and Hotel Klem in Wiesbaden was the ideal stay. It is a short drive to both Kiedich and Franfurt Airport and the friendly staff were only too eagar to please us.
5 out of 5
by Kirsty from Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom

Awesome Hote, could not find a single fault...

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend away with my daughter to meet up with friends. Could not fault this gorgeous hotel. Will most definitely be staying there again next time we go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce stay. Wonderful staff

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Breakfasts were incredible. The bed was comfortable. The first room we were in was very noisy: hardwood floors and suitcases being dragged in the wee hours. It was also tiny. Then we were moved to a room in the back. More spacioius, but small and very quiet. They responded quickly in changing our room. No coffee in the room - a must for us.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels