Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Nice hotel. Would stay again.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Great style.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to many sights.
This hotel is wonderful. We enjoyed the breakfast and the facilities greatly. I would stay again. This is the smallest hotel room I have ever been in, but it works and is nicely appointed.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice Modern Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice modern hotel. Very clean. Great location right near the train station and a shopping center. Underground parking is convenient. I've stayed here multiple times. It's my go to hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel One Wiesbaden

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and functional

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
No frills, clean and functional. Insulated to outside noises but not to neighbouring rooms. No cupboards, only an in-built shelving unit. No phone, kettle or safe. Comfortable bed with cozy duvets. Friendly and efficient staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by CPS, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, thank you for your Review. Regards Jessica Vohl, Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Susan

Quick overnight in Wiesbaden

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
For a quick overnight in Wiesbaden (less than 24 hours) Motel One was perfectly fine: a small but comfortable and clean room, very nice staff, just what I needed. Few food options in the area on a Sunday but the rest of the week would be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we are happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us and thank you for your review. We would love to welcome you soon again at the Motel One Wiesbaden Sincerely, Jessica Vohl Vohl Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Modern stylish hotel near main train station

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Clean modern room. Location near the main train station. Nice breakfast buffet for a reasonable price.
Cons: Television is small, desk small, room a bit cramped
Location: Close walking distance from main train station. City center around 20 minutes away.
Motel One chain hotels have similar style and are overall high in value for the money, and this one is Wiesbaden did not disappoint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we are delighted that you enjoyed the stay with us and thank you for your positive review. We would love to welcome you soon again at the Motel One Wiesbaden Sincerely, Jessica Vohl Vohl Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location
This was the third time I've stayed here in four years. Nothing special about the hotel, but it's clean and the staff are friendly. It's in a great location to either take the train into Frankfurt or be able to get in and out of easily and drive up north to the Rhine. Breakfast is expensive; it's a two-minute walk to the train station that has a lot of pastry shops (several with my favorite - marzipan croissants). Recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Jessica Vohl , Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we are happy that you enjoyed the stay with us and thank you for your Review. Sincerely, Jessica Vohl Vohl Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient located hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service very clean room, great lockation, very friendly personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, Thank you for your Review. Regards, Jessica Vohl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We only stayed at this hotel for one night to attend a concert. It is walking distance to the city center and it is in a good location, close to public transportation. The room was small but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Jessica Vohl , Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we glad you enjoey staying with us. In case you do prefer a bigger room we also offer comfort rooms. For more Information, dont hesitate to contact our staff. Regards, Jessica Vohl Sales Manager