Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in einer lauten Seitenstr

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Die Familienzimmer sind mit einem Vorraum/Flur und sehr geräumig. Das Frühstück ist zu teuer und das Personal brauchte Zeit, um das Büfett aufzufüllen. Die Betten wurden erst nach Beschwerde gemacht. Als Entschädigung gab es ein kostenloses Frühstück. Die Lage zum Zentrum war hervorragend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buxtehude Nds.

NÄHER AN DER CITY GEHT NICHT

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Alles !
Cons: Einfach so bleiben.
Location: Einfach nur gut. Zwei Gehminuten in die Altstadt, oder auch in alle Richtungen geht`s von hier aus los. Bus direkt vor der Tür.
Schönes Zimmer, Bad in Ordnung, ruhige Lage, Zimmer nach hinten raus, Hotel mit Parkplatz, in dieser Stadt unbezahlbar.............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Koeln

Great location, great price, friendly staff, clean

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: The price. Note that we weren't there for a convention, so I can't speak to the reviews about how they hike up their prices at convention times.
Cons: The decorating is not very attractive and the lobby made us a bit nervous about what kind of place we had booked. It didn't look fancy at all...
Location: In the Turkish district (right on the edge). A minute from a bus stop that goes to Mainz and the train station
The location was excellent for exploring Wiesbaden. A short walk from the shopping district, the huge park, the casino/Kurbad, and everything else we wanted to see. The Turkish neighbourhood it is set in has brilliant grocery stores if you like ethnic food shopping -- like delicious fruit for excellent prices! Check-in was easy, check-out was easier still, the room had a comfortable amount of space for two adults and a toddler, including a large travel cot. The bathroom was very small but did the job. We were very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien pour un weekend

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien. Proche du centre ville à pied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Minder hotel in centrum

Posted May 25, 2015
Het hotel was erg lawaaierig het ontbijt was minimaal en het personeel was niet heel erg vriendelijk! Dus ons zien ze hier niet meer terug!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spierdijk

Keurig net mooi hotel met aardig personeel.

Posted May 23, 2015
Mooi en goed hotel, alleen wat jammer dat het midden in een moslim wijk staat. Maar als je de straat oversteekt sta je al midden in het centrum en de reuring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Das Hotel liegt im Zentrum, jedoch in einer lauten Straße. Nachts war es laut. Parkmöglichkeiten sind vom Hotel vorhanden, jedoch wenn man diese nicht verwenden möchte (da zahlungspflichtig), ist es sehr schlecht ein Parkplatz zu finden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ok, men besynderligt nær område
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Reliable and decent

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a luxurious Hotel, but very "down to earth". I had stayed here 4 nights altogether, and always find the staff helpful and friendly, i.e. finding locations, restaurant suggestions, helping out with documents, luggages and so on. A reliable and decent Hotel. If you are looking for a decent place to stay in Wiesbaden, I recommend this one.