Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correcto

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correcto
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Richmond Hill

Lovely hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in a nice neighborhood. Wish I had had a bit more space to work in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Dated but totally sufficient! Helpful & friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
got an upgrade to a nice suite that we really enjoyed, enjoyed the town and the sights!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Centralt bra läge

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Rymliga rum.
Cons: Skohorn på rummen. De är snabba att ta betalt såg på räkningen att jag lyckades få betala för fyra frukostar när jag beställde två frukostar.
Location: Shoppa, göra utflykter med kollektivtrafiken. Äta gott, fika, besöka vinkällare och lokala vinproducenter.
Hotell med bra service. Välstädade rum. Bra läge i centrum med gångavstånd till järnvägsstation och shoppinggatorna.
5 out of 5
by Eileen from Cork City

Lovely Wiesbaden

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel and to be quite honest the only complaint we could have was the pillows were a touch soft. But I gather this is the way Germans prefer them. So no real complaints. We'll be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzaufenthalt okay

Posted Oct 31, 2015
positives: - zentrale Lage zu Hauptbahnhof und Altstadt - Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel - nettes Personal negatives: - Etwas in die Jahre gekommene Einrichtung (Sanitärbereich, Heizung, Möblierung) - direkt an Hauptverkehrsader gelegen, Fenster dämpfen zwar gut aber für jemanden der einen leichten Schlaf hat etwas zu laut neutral: Das Hotelmanagement trennt sich von der Best Western Kette. Welche Auswirkungen das auf den Gast haben wird, bleibt abzuwarten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, Zentrale Lage, nettes Personal!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Frühstück und Lage!
Location: Zentrale Lage...Shopping,Sehenswürdigkeiten...
Es hat alles gestimmt... Reservierung, Zimmer, Sauberkeit, nettes Personal und gutes Frühstück!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stilvolles Haus in City-Nähe

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: City-Lage, große geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer, Sehr schönes Frühstückbüffet. Überaus freundliches Personal
Cons: nein
Location: Citynah, alles gut zu Fuss zu erreichen
Das überaus freundliche Personal, egal ob im Frühstück oder an der Rezeption hat uns unseren Aufenthalt sehr angenehm gestaltet. Die Zimmer groß und geräumig, sehr ruhig gelegen. Jederzeit kommen wir gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Marie Madeleine

Avaliação positiva.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Gostei e recomendaria.