Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

かわいらしい観光地のホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: ホテルの外装、レストラン、廊下の雰囲気。朝食もボリュームや種類豊富でとても美味しかった。
Cons: もう少し部屋が広いとよいが・・・
Location: 駅からすぐ、坂を下りるとライン川という最高のロケーションです。ライン川下りの乗り場からもすぐでした。
つぐみ横丁の中ほどに位置し、駅からはそう遠くないのですが、入口が少々わかりづらかった。 こちらのミスで翌日に予約してしまっていたため、当日への切り替えを快く行なっていただき、助かりました。 部屋は正直狭いです。施設も古く、アメニティなども最低限といった感じ。ただ、リューデスハイムの雰囲気をうつしたとてもかわいらしいホテルです。美味しいワインが飲めるレストランも併設しており、夜はとても楽しい雰囲気でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Bad Liebenstein

Superkurzurlaub!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Es war leider nur ein Kurzurlaub. Zimmer, Service, Lage des Hotels alles Super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olev from Noarootsi

Lindenwirt Rüdesheimis

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Kena ja meeldiv koht, eeskujulik teenindus - soovitan soojalt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven from Stuttgart

Das Hotel ist Teil der Drosselgasse

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage macht`s aus. Das Hotel ist mitten in Rüdesheim und direkt in der Drosselgasse. Um Abends um die Häuser zu ziehen geht es nicht besser. Bei den Zimmern (wir waren in der einfachen Kategorie) muß man tolerant sein. Sie sind sehr alt aber sauber. Wenn man ohnehin den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist passt das. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist super. Einen Parkplatz muß man vorher reservieren, auch, wenn das nirgendwo steht oder kostenlos etwa 500 Meter entfernt parken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Et dejligt ophold....

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Et fantastisk dejligt hotel beliggende i hjertet af Rüdesheim, midt på Drossegasse!! Men døre og vinduer er så velisolerede, at fest i gaden sagtens kunne lukkes ude, når det var ønsket. Personale, service, morgenmad, IT - ja, alt helt i top!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt mycket Tyskland, allt på samma gång, komprimerat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sjur from Lillehammer

Sentralt og hyggelig

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Meget hyggelg hotel, sentralt i Rudesheim. Litt vanskelig med parkering, og rommet manglet air-condition. Det er ikke wifi på rommet, men man kan koble seg til i resepsjonsområdet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sang jun from 서울

뤼데스하임에서 제일 좋은 호텔 위치

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
뤼데스하임 역에서 걸어서 7~8분정도 거리에 있어 기차에서 내려 걸어가기에 좋았으며, 호텔 주차장도 넓은 편이었고 호텔 정원에서 연결된 레스토랑이 두개나 있어 너무 좋은 위치에 있는 호텔입니다. 호텔은 오래된 느낌이었으나 깨끗히 정돈된 느낌이었고 조식도 훌륭했습니다. 다시 이용할 의향이 있음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

추천~

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
동네 자체가 작아서 그런지 위치는 매우 좋았음. 호텔에서 정보 얻기보다 인포센터에서 많이 얻었음. 평범평범~ 깨끗, 친절, 안락, affordable. nothing special nor nothing bad.