Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tunbridge Wells

Great hotel in Wiesbaden

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This was my fourth visit to this hotel. I find it exceptionally welcoming and convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Place was very nice, staff very friendly. Breakfast buffet pricey, but good traditional German selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from guernsey

Great location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Great location, comfortable beds and rooms.
Cons: Tea/coffee in the room would have been good.
Location: Five minute bus ride from train station. Very close to town and all amenities.
Friendly reception staff, good location and quiet bar. Didn't eat breakfast at the hotel walked five minutes into town to local bakery. Bar service a little hit and miss, good when staff appear in the bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Classy hotel in the center of Wiesbaden. Our standard room had plenty of space. Breakfast was fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steps from town center

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with wonderful friendly English speaking staff. Location is a few minutes walk from quaint town center with plenty to see and do. About 20 minutes walk to trains for connections throughout Europe. The only small concern was that the cleaning staff was a little hit or miss. Did not empty garbage one day. Forgot to leave an extra roll of toilet paper another day. Overall would recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great hotel location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location and staff were perfect. Quiet and cosy hotel which had a family atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Quiet location and easy to walk to restaurants, shops and attractions in Wiesbaden.
Wonderful hotel, will stay there again. Exceptionally good service by hotel staff who were very knowledgeable and helpful. Perfect location for getting around Wiesbaden, very quiet location and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well located for exploring Wiesbadan

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was fine run by friendly helpfull and efficient staff . I felt it was perhaps a little expensive and in particular I would question charging € 15.00 per person for breakfast having charged just over€ 200 for 2 nights accommodation in a single room . Although ideally located for exploring the city it is a long walk from the station ( a taxi from the station cost € 10.00 . )
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay in clean, comfortable room

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. The room was very large, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the city's main attractions. For a fee, you can park in the hotel's private parking lot. We accidentally left a car window open and after somebody had noticed, the staff covered it with plastic to keep the rain out during the night. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevideo

Nice hotel but.....

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The staff is perfect
Cons: buy portable air cons for the rooms without them
Location: nice downtown
in summer check if you will be assigned a room with air con. I was given one without, and the manager upgraded me to have air con and was ok all my stay.