Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ulrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SeeTheBee from Dorset

Unreservedly recommended

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel exceeded our expectations, and we cannot think of any downsides to staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Wiesbaden

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Comfortable stylish rooms, with helpful friendly staff.
Cons: Restaurant for evening meals.
Location: Quiet location near Wiesbaden
Very enjoyable with a great breakfast. Although we enjoyed the restaurants nearby, it would have been nice to have a restaurant in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marc from New York City

Free Wifi, clean room = Winner

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Whenenver I'm in Ffrankfurt area and have to stay one night, I don't book in advance but just use Hotel.com App on my phone and book whatever local deal they have. This hotel was $100 and I would never have booked it but it looked like a good deal and I love free wifi. It's a little out from Wiesbaden but drive is scenic and not too long. Hotel room is very clean and modern, there is an actual desk there and the free wifi actually!!! works!!! which is rare for free wifi hotels in Germany. Reception was very friendly. They are not staffed after a certain time at night. If you travel alone , it's a great hotel and definitely will consider staying here again! Surrounding neighborhood is a business park so you need a car.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Germany

Nice hotel in the country

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
The room I was in clean, nicely decorated. The shower is very nice. All in all I would stay here again. I found the room a little small but not too small. I can recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Business Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel mit sehr schnellen W-Lan und Sky-Lounge mit Selbstbedienung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung und hoffentlich bis bald in Taunusstein! Herzlichst, Ihr Légère Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

innen hui

Posted Jun 20, 2015
gute anbindung öpnv da nahe an einem firmengelände, zimmer geräumig und neu eingerichtet, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites empfangspersonal. frühstück / mahlzeiten habe ich dort nicht in anspruch genommen. man sollte sich nicht vom äußeren des hotels täuschen lassen. auch die umgebung scheint sehr hübsch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Légère Team Taunusstein, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung! Besonders freuen wir uns über das Lob an unser Team und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Taunusstein, Ihr Légère Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thilo from Odelzhausen

Geräumige Zimmer

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Geräumige Zimmer