Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and functional

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
No frills, clean and functional. Insulated to outside noises but not to neighbouring rooms. No cupboards, only an in-built shelving unit. No phone, kettle or safe. Comfortable bed with cozy duvets. Friendly and efficient staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by CPS, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, thank you for your Review. Regards Jessica Vohl, Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Susan

Quick overnight in Wiesbaden

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
For a quick overnight in Wiesbaden (less than 24 hours) Motel One was perfectly fine: a small but comfortable and clean room, very nice staff, just what I needed. Few food options in the area on a Sunday but the rest of the week would be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we are happy to see that you enjoyed staying with us and thank you for your review. We would love to welcome you soon again at the Motel One Wiesbaden Sincerely, Jessica Vohl Vohl Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Modern stylish hotel near main train station

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Clean modern room. Location near the main train station. Nice breakfast buffet for a reasonable price.
Cons: Television is small, desk small, room a bit cramped
Location: Close walking distance from main train station. City center around 20 minutes away.
Motel One chain hotels have similar style and are overall high in value for the money, and this one is Wiesbaden did not disappoint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by j, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we are delighted that you enjoyed the stay with us and thank you for your positive review. We would love to welcome you soon again at the Motel One Wiesbaden Sincerely, Jessica Vohl Vohl Sales Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location
This was the third time I've stayed here in four years. Nothing special about the hotel, but it's clean and the staff are friendly. It's in a great location to either take the train into Frankfurt or be able to get in and out of easily and drive up north to the Rhine. Breakfast is expensive; it's a two-minute walk to the train station that has a lot of pastry shops (several with my favorite - marzipan croissants). Recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Jessica Vohl , Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we are happy that you enjoyed the stay with us and thank you for your Review. Sincerely, Jessica Vohl Vohl Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, convenient located hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, as always.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Service very clean room, great lockation, very friendly personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, Thank you for your Review. Regards, Jessica Vohl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great Value

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We only stayed at this hotel for one night to attend a concert. It is walking distance to the city center and it is in a good location, close to public transportation. The room was small but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Jessica Vohl , Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we glad you enjoey staying with us. In case you do prefer a bigger room we also offer comfort rooms. For more Information, dont hesitate to contact our staff. Regards, Jessica Vohl Sales Manager
4 out of 5
by Alex WaiChoon from Singapore

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, thank you for your Review. Regards, Jessica Vohl, Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Very modern. Very clean. Very comfortable. Great location.
Stayed for 1 night. Would stay again. Hotel is like new. Modern building with all modern conveniences.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Jessica Vohl , Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Guest, we happy to see you enjoed staying with us. Kind Regards, Jessica Vohl Sales Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern
We stayed the night here while passing through the area. Although smaller than most American hotel rooms, ours was comfortable with working air-conditioning. Parking is in a nice parking garage under the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Jessica Vohl , Hotel Management
Dear Motel One Wiesbaden Guest, we thank you for your Review. We glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us. The German Hotels are not comperable with the American Standard. In Germany everythin is always a bit smaller. If you prefer bigger rooms we also offer comfort rooms, these more likely offer you a bigger bed and more room. We wish you a sunny Weekend. Regards Jessica Vohl Sales Manager