Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Service with a smile

Posted Feb 8, 2016
From the minute we arrived until check-out the staff was charming and did everything to make our stay pleasant. The Valet parking was a plus even though 25 Euros a night was a little bit steep. The room and bed were perfect and the location to the pedestrian walkway was a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prachtig gebouw, midden in het centrum

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: monumentaal gebouw midden in het centrum
warme ontvangst, uitstekende service ! Hotel is een monumentaal pand gelegen in het mooie centrum van Wiesbaden. Goed alternatief wanneer men voor beurzen in Frankfurt moet zijn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by KR, Hotel Management
Beste reiziger, Dank u voor de tijd neemt om uw verblijf te evalueren. We zijn blij dat je genoten hebt van uw verblijf bij ons en dat u in staat om comfortabel te voelen bij ons waren. Wij heten u van harte welkom in de toekomst opnieuw met ons. Oprecht Wolfgang Wagner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

classic hotel - beautiful architecture - location

Posted Jan 14, 2016
enjoyed it so much that we stayed again 2 weeks later
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by KR , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Traveler, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Wolfgang Wagner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chaotische Verhältnisse

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Es kamen versteckte Kosten auf uns zu , nicht sehr schön
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beeindruckendes Gebäude im Zentrum

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Ambiente.
Cons: Preis angemessener gestalten.
Sehr gut gelegen, schönes Zimmer und schönes Ambiente, aber gnadenlos überteuert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by KR, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Traveler, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie in die Zukunft erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Wolfgang Wagner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alison from Chester

Good hotel and great location

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Only one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by KR, Hotel Management
Dear Alison, thank you for your stay at the Radisson Blu Schwarzer Bock Hotel, Europe´s oldest Grandhotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards Wolfgang Wagner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ZHENKUAN from 上海,中国

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
酒店位置好,到kurhaus(浴场及赌场)、购物美食一条街很近。房间大小尚可,硬件设施不错。停车是交门童处理,25欧/天。 评分:4.0/5.0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli ja sijainti

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Kahden päivän vierailu. Mukava hotelli, joskin käytävämme varrella oli jokin vesivahinko ja katto oli osittain huputettu muovilla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

市中心の歴史あるホテル

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: 町の中心にあるので、滞在に大変に便利な点。
Cons: 由緒あるホテルと設備が古いのは表裏一体なので、所々部屋の床がきしんだりするのを改善すべき点かどうかは難しいところ。
Location: 町の中心地区にある由緒あるホテル。周りには飲食店も含めて店が沢山あり、滞在には困らない。
町の中心地区にある由緒あるホテル。部屋は歴史を感じさせる佇まいで、落ち着く。周りには商店街が沢山あり、飲食店も含めて滞在には全く困らない。ホテル内には温泉があるらしく(自分は利用していないが)機会があれば利用してみるのも良いかも知れない。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Wolfgang Wagner , Hotel Management
Dear Nomisan, We highly appreciate that you have taken the time to review your stay. As a host, it is always our goal, that our guest feels comfortable at our hotel. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu team we like to thank you for your visit! Kind regards, Wolfgang Wagner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Wisconsin

Hotel Review

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
I met up with old friends, got too drunk to make it up for breakfast, but they have comfortable toilets!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by KR, Hotel Management
Dear David, many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Wolfgang Wagner
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by KR, Hotel Management
Dear David, We highly appreciate that you have taken the time to review your stay. As a host, it is always our goal, that our guest feels comfortable at our hotel. On behalf of the entire Radisson Blu team we like to thank you for your visit and we are looking forward to welcome you again at Europe’s oldest hotel. Kind regards, Wolfgang Wagner General Manager