Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: More pillows.
Location: Within 20 minutes drive of Hockenheim race track.
Nice hotel within easy reach of Hockenheim race circuit. Supermarket within walking distance. Secure underground parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent Hotel for our vacation to Wiesloch

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was perfect for us as location is perfect for walking to town, catching bus and to train station. Room was large and clean with a small patio and the breakfast served each morning was delicious. Will definitely be returning to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean up after yourself or they will charge you

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Average, not much to do or places to eat close by. No restaurant in hotel. Small kitchen area provided with a sign saying they will charge you if you don't clean up after yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely spacious room, kitchenette very useful

Posted Nov 13, 2016
All good - good location, spacious room, helpful staff. The perfect business traveler hotel for someone who doesn't need the overdone "luxury" of a major brand hotel. No gym, room service, though. But otherwise perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, A

Good value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Having a balcony was great
Rooms comfortable, loved the balcony and enjoyed a super breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never returned! Not worth the money!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a family running hotel with no any hotel standard. This hotel(motel)is on the 2rd floor. It shared building with others. We arrived at 10:00pm and couldn't find the hotel door because there was NO lights! the hotel door was locked. It was unlocked after we pushed the little ring bell. The lobby door was locked too. After 2nd time we rang the bell, the lobby door was opened. All lights were shut off and my room key was place over the counter. Unbelievable? There is No elevator from the lobby to room( we have 3 large luggage!) The room doesn't have air condition. Only a fan. We couldn't sleep at that night. We were late 5 mins and told by front desk that no any thing can be offered.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We checked in Sunday afternoon at 3pm but front desk is only staffed at 5pm Sundays. But we could pick up keys at 3pm - we were buzzed in to lobby and then got instructions by phone. Our room was on 3rd floor, elevator is only available till 2nd floor. Not a major issue but a bit of an inconvenience with heavy luggage.. Staff was very friendly. We enjoyed breakfast buffet a lot. Rooms were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Oluseun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels