Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Always love our stay at this hotel. We stay here 2-4 times a year for 3-4 days at a time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Newer Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel in a safe area. There isn't much in this town. There is a Popeyes and a doughnut shop within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in smoothly at 3 p.m. and was greeted by friendly staff. I walked into a clean, spacious room. I loved everything about the room. I ate breakfast the next morning which was great.I had a choice of cheese omelet, patty sausage, potatoes, waffles, cereal, watermelon, banana, coffee, juice, and toast. They have a nice looking pool in the back. I really enjoyed the noon checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter from Leland, MS

excellent facility and location.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellent facility - I recommend as a very good place to stay for business purposes. I am an attorney and I roomed at the Hampton Inn while trying a case. It was an excellent place to lodge..
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Hot Springs AR

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay , romm was clean and very comfortable , the only thing wrong with the room , shower was dirty , soap scum all over tile . Breakfast looked and was awful , apples had been out for weeks . Coffee was great !!
5 out of 5
by Patsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tammy from Houma

Broken AC and no response.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
A/C broke in middle of night. When we checked out I let the gentleman know at desk. He said he would let the manager know to call us. I never got a call and am disappointed in the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice clean place. One of the best breakfast I've had over all other hotels.