Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from hone

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We always stay here when visiting MS. This time we had troubles with the AC going out but the staff made sure to make things right. We also had trouble with Expedia but that was also worked out. Things happen so we will continue staying here on our once or twice a year visits to MS!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Clean the ENTIRE room
Location: We were there for a college orientation. We arrived late and left early the next morning
All staff that we encountered were wonderful. We loved the room. It was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Our only problem was the hair, from a previous renter, was in the shower. Not just a strand, but way too much. It wasn't visible in the tub, so I can only assume that it washed down off the beautifully tiled shore walls. I thought that was gross! Made me feel like the rest of the room may not have been cleaned well either. How do u clean the shower if you don't wipe down the walls? I didn't bring it to anyone's attention because it was minutes before we were leaving, so what could they do. Won't soon forget this experience. I'll add that I loved the great breakfast selection. It was a great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by charles

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Grade A
5 out of 5
by Brian from Hattiesburg

softball trip

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was great!
5 out of 5
by Angela

Best kept secret

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I just needed a moment of me time and wanted a nice quiet getaway. This hotel was wonderful! Staff was very friendly, my room was perfect, and breakfast was wonderful; full of variety! I will be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Pool and exercise room were very nice, but small. Housekeeping was very efficient and invisible (good kind of invisible). Tub was tall and slippery. Commode was wobbly. We could have probably used a few more drawers for our clothes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Nice hotel really enjoyed my stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: everything!! very comfort. very clean and well stock
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
It was a great place to stay. it was near great shopping place and restaurants. The breakfast was excellent the dining area was beautiful we really enjoyed our stay will stay there agian if we are in Wiggins Ms
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Traveling thru

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice updated hotel. Quiet area. Friendly staff. Only downside nascar race on tv in lobby but not in room. Not right for staff to watch race and not your guest.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Will never stay anywhere else.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful, the room clean, the beds we just fell into. Not one bad thing to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

really comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2017
really comfortable, clean for the amount of time I had to stay,