Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Perfect gelegen hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Desværre meget støj fra gangareal og trappe. Men gode store værelser og fin restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Mathilde from Yerseke

Heel goede accomodatie

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaars en personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel voor in ons geval slechts 1 nachtje

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was maar voor 1 nacht, maar was prima
4 out of 5
by Adrianus from Voorschoten

Verrassend verblijf in prima hotel.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mooie entree en keurige ontvangst, nette kamer en prima bed. Prijs/ kwaliteit keurig in balans. Continentel ontbijt prima.
3 out of 5
by Robin from Oslo

Enkelt og greit hotell

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt og rimelig hotell. Hadde bare behov for å sove. Enkel frokost kunne kjøpes mot et tillegg på 10 EUR. Beliggenhet var grunnen til at hotellet ble valgt, pga løp som startet tidlig dagen derpå. Lite å gjøre i nærområdet, avhangig av bil.
1 out of 5
by Wouter from Tilburg

Slecht

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bij het inchecken konden ze mijn boeking niet vinden in het systeem, want deze hadden ze blijkbaar handmatig naar een dag later gezet. Vervolgens kregen we een kamer die niet was schoon gemaakt. Het hotel heeft een jaren '80 uitstraling en is zwaar verouderd. Absoluut geen aanrader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ipswich,england

lovely

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The bed
Cons: The TV was a bit old and the remote didn't work.
Location: The location was great for us our friends round the corner,and we had to visit a dear friend in hospital which was close by.
It was lovely and comfy and clean, easy to find with parking as well that was a bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Voor één nacht verbleven, buiten het wandelen om weinig vertier in de buurt. Maak ook gebruik van het restaurant, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel zeer vriendelijk
4 out of 5
by Kristyna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels