Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great place to stay. Room very clean. Only issue is the comforter on the beds will not stay in bed at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mankato minn

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This hotel is the finest one in Which I have every stayed .Becca at the front desk is a true delight she went out of her way to help us in any way she could . The view from the hotel is impeccable it over looks the Kentucky. Valley. If you every go to a Bengals game it is just min. From Paul brown stadium . This place is a must stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

We loved this hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff was always so helpful and willing to go above and beyond for us! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area! We stayed there and went to a concert in Cincinnati (Riverbend Misic Center at Coney Island) and it was about a 10 minute drive if that. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, and I wanted to steal one of those fluffy pillows!! But I didn't! Haha
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Well managed, clean hotel with helpful staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Staff forgot to inform me that a hold would be placed on my debit card when I checked in. Kevin was able to explain this fully when I asked about it.
It's comforting to know that Hampton Inn and Suites in Wilder will provide such a consistently pleasurable experience - the staff is friendly and helpful (especially Kevin). It's always clean and the breakfasts are fantastic! I'm especially impressed with the cleaning staff's honesty; we left a number of valuable items in our room and when I circled back to get them many hours later - they were all waiting for me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel close to highways.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This is our second stay at this hotel. It very easy to find. Great breakfast in the morning. And our suite was especially spacious for our large family. Only drawback, our bed was too hard. And the fold-out couch bed was very uncomfortable. Also, the hotel is near a lot of very good restaurants too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to Riverbend and Newport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Awsome! Staff was very friendly! Room was clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness and conveience
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to Riverbend for a concert
Staff was pleasant and the hotel was convenient to all area attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The hotel is located on the highway and it was an easy commute to the Cincinnati Reds game. Would highly recommend this location. Great beds.
5 out of 5
by Jayme from Toledo, Ohio

Great stay! Close to Riverbend.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk ladies were so nice and friendly! I wish I could remember their names. I would come back to the hotel just because of them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Bed was super-comfy. I like that it's a quiet hotel with no road/outside noise.