Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Cincinnati with all sorts of attractions.
The staff was very friendly a d helpful - recommended nearby eating establishments and froze my cooler bags for the next days continuation of my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evans, WV

right off the interstate and close to Riverbend

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Beds are heaven!!! Very quiet plus free breakfast buffet. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilder, Ky

Nice hotel very centered

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Everything was great aside from breakfast and the fact they take $50.00 out of your bank account for each night you stay just in case, and you have to wait 3 after you check for it to be back on your account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast was surprisingly better than a standard continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Louisville

Loved it!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed for 1 night but the room was great! We have 4 kids and had plenty of space for everyone. Loved the microwave and little fridge! Makes travel with kids much easier! Staff was super friendly and everything was very clean! We'll definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted May 6, 2015
I was only here for abt 10 hours. I was given a large handicapped room - i am not handicapped. The room was fine. Bed comfortable. Terrible view of a wall - about 3 feet from window - so the room was very dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caitlin from Bridgeport, WV

Trip well spent

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Although the hotel appears to be off by itself, it was actually perfect for our weekend getaway. We went to see the Lion King play in Cincinnati and this hotel accommodated perfectly. While not in Cincinnati, the hotel was only a couple miles from everything we needed but we did not have to fight the downtown traffic to get there. Once at the hotel, the staff was very helpful from getting us checked in to helping us through our options of restaurants around the area. The rooms were clean and inviting as well as the rest of the facility. I would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine from Louisville, Kentucky

Very Comfortable and Accommodating

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel was very helpful. The hotel is located on its own but with easy highway access. The front desk staff was very friendly. Thank you Dennis. The room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. I would definitely stay here again based on the Hotel Service alone .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels