Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from willow grove, pa

clean hotel beachside

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I would def stay here again. The hotel room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe NY

So Comfortable

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Room had a beautiful kitchen and dining area-all the comforts of home for a modest price. Location on the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff was very friendly and check in was very quick.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice Hotel..right on the beach..but...read on..

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and professional. The room was extremely well kept for a beach Hotel..I know in the past many hotels I stayed at shown there wear. Probably the biggest complaint would be the beds were extremely uncomfortable.. Hurt my back quite a bit like sleeping on a slab of concrete..I would go back to the hotel . But I think that would stop me from being a repeat customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Parking is plentiful but very tight, avoid bringing an oversized vehicle! We had a recently remodeled room, so it was nicer than I expected. Very pleased! Had a great time!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Kevin P., Hotel Management
Janine, Thank you so much for your review. Glad to hear that you had a wonderful time. Thanks Again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, roomy and on the beach!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Wish we could have stayed longer. Great location just down the road to the Wildwood boardwalk. Nice view to the beach from the room. Kitchenette which is great with longer stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Kevin , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice but needs updating. Beds were not comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will be updating all rooms by next year. Please come back and visit us again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

located right on the beach and great location.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Entire stay was perfect.
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: Lots of restaurants and great food. About 1 mile from the rides in Wildwood. No traffic.
I will stay at this hotel any time I am in Wildwood Crest. Clean and centrally located near beautiful beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great experience!! Near the beach and great beach cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Very clean, lovely beach front hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a great weekend here. Perfect location, beautiful pool, spacious room. We ate breakfast at Lemma's, which is in the adjacent building on the beach, which was delightful. Plenty of parking, friendly staff. Housecleaning ladies were especially cheerful and happy. Will definitely stay here again.