Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: no
Location: close enough to board walk
very comfortable, rooms were very roomy, clean, parking was good
5 out of 5
by Mary Jo

Will re-visit

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Will definitely go back. Clean, great location and everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Best beds ever!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel with 2 teenage girls and we loved it. The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever laid on, I missed it when I got back home! The staff was friendly, pool was great and it's only a few steps to the beach. Not to mention the little cafe on the 1st floor, Lemma's Beach Grill - the food was SO good. It was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Kateryna from Feasterville PA

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for its budget. I like there was full kitchen it helped us to save a little bit on breakfasts and dinners. Love the beach. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by sonia

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great getaway for the family. The place could use some updating. Price was great and locations even better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed Memorial Day Weekend. Rooms were very clean and the pool was nice and heated.We enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by Michel from Montreal

Nice part of the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hôtel as a good location on a Nice part of the Beach in Wildwood Crest. The rooms are clean, missing the individual balcony and a noisy air conditioning system. Never the less we would go back anytime
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Overpriced!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Location and beach!
Cons: A lot, specially the pool area, super small!
Location: Great beach and restaurants nearby.
Good location, kind staff. Room totally overpriced!!!..the pool area is joke, don't be fooled by the picture on their site, facilities are kind of old and the restaurant is just a small cafeteria, bad choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Room was clean, staff was always walking around cleaning. Pool small but the beach is right there. Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Restaurant on the premises was very convenient..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Not bad, but would not go back.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location (on the beach).
Cons: Needs update in general and a better Wifi signal for sure.
Location: Good restaurants, excellent beach, boardwalk (10 minutes drive).
Before writing a review, I always ask myself if I would go back to this location? In this case, the answer is no. It's not a very bad hotel but it's not a very good hotel either. It basically feels like 1975 but it's well maintained. Restaurant on site is very average. Wifi signal is very, very weak (none in the room) and not reliable. Parking has a bump (bad angle of the sidewalk) when you come in or out and I would say, by sitting on the porch (trying to get wifi signal), approximately 30% of vehicles scratched the under front or back bumper. When I politely complained about the Wifi signal, they told me the following (not relevant points): We had a storm yesterday. Next day, are you with AT&T of Verizon? Next day: you have an Apple product, that's why. Next day: your Canadian, ah that's why, you need to go into your settings. Then, after I told them it's not a carrier issue or settings issue and I travel for business and never have carrier or settings issue when public wifi is available, it appeared to be a signal strength (or lack their of) issue, then the started saying you have to sit at the kitchen table to get signal... Basically confirming a signal strength problem. As I said, I would not go back. I would try to find another location. If absolute last place available in Wildwood, then I'd go to Cape May.