Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay close to beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: no
Location: close enough to board walk
very comfortable, rooms were very roomy, clean, parking was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was OK overall, nice swimming pool but.

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was OK overall, nice swimming pool on site but early daily swimming pool closing was an inconvenience and was quite a surprise, especially with children, they should mention this someplace during booking. We will check this in future stays, will be a deal breaker
5 out of 5
by Mary Jo

Will re-visit

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Will definitely go back. Clean, great location and everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Best beds ever!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel with 2 teenage girls and we loved it. The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever laid on, I missed it when I got back home! The staff was friendly, pool was great and it's only a few steps to the beach. Not to mention the little cafe on the 1st floor, Lemma's Beach Grill - the food was SO good. It was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Kateryna from Feasterville PA

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for its budget. I like there was full kitchen it helped us to save a little bit on breakfasts and dinners. Love the beach. Clean room.
4 out of 5
by sonia

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great getaway for the family. The place could use some updating. Price was great and locations even better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed Memorial Day Weekend. Rooms were very clean and the pool was nice and heated.We enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by Michel from Montreal

Nice part of the beach

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hôtel as a good location on a Nice part of the Beach in Wildwood Crest. The rooms are clean, missing the individual balcony and a noisy air conditioning system. Never the less we would go back anytime
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Overpriced!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Location and beach!
Cons: A lot, specially the pool area, super small!
Location: Great beach and restaurants nearby.
Good location, kind staff. Room totally overpriced!!!..the pool area is joke, don't be fooled by the picture on their site, facilities are kind of old and the restaurant is just a small cafeteria, bad choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Room was clean, staff was always walking around cleaning. Pool small but the beach is right there. Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Restaurant on the premises was very convenient..