Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Spacious but needs updating. Towel handle on the bathroom keeps on falling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, Pa.

Got "RIPPED OFF"

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The only thing I can think of is the bed was ok once I fell asleep
Cons: 2nd TV in bedroom 2nd curtain to keep water going into tub Place to store clothes Inside lock on door
Location: I was down there to go see my friend play at a bar I do know there are a few dinners to eat at
No place to put clothes away Could not watch TV in bed had to sit in a different room to watch TV Tried to open curtains and the rod on both sides came off when I pulled them open The first time I left the room I thought the door would close on it's own I had to pull the extra hard so it would close The remote would not work the TV I had to put the curtain inside the tub so the water would not go on the floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for one night so we could get up early and hit the beach. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel was close to beach. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. My only concern was room didn't have deadbolt and vestibule was not secure. Overall experience was good though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

Getting cozy at the cozy crest.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great deal and the manager was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Do Not Stay Here! The room was very uncomfortable. The bathroom smelled like urine and the beds felt like a jail cot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed there when our host cancelled our house.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good hotel rooms were comfy not as had as all say it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will go back to this hotel again

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
room is comfortable, clean I did very much.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from The Finger Lakes

New Owners Many Improvements - Give Them a Chan

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were nervous about staying here because of the awful reviews, but apparently new owners have taken over and they are making improvements quickly. The Front Desk was friendly, courteous and helpful. My wife wanted to see the room before we checked in (the reviews made it sound like we'd run screaming from the place) and they readily let us do that. The suite was as described - two separate rooms with double beds in one room and a sofa bed in the other. The place (inside and out) could use coat of paint, but the room was clean and bright with fresh linens. The bathroom was fine (looks like a new bath/shower) All in all, the Cozy Crest is a good value because you can't beat the price.