Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
15% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The room was not clean. There was a green pepper on the floor and sunflower seeds. Also the sanitizing paper that they put around the toilet so u know it was clean was hanging on the hairdryer. Clearly a crappy job if at all cleaning the room after last people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a nice hotel but it's far from the boardwalk

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was fun and the staff is great and it's very quiet and peaceful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thank You For Staying at Cozy Crest
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed two nights Aircondition awesome rooms are very spacious at least 6 people can accommodate in one room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Spacious but needs updating. Towel handle on the bathroom keeps on falling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, Pa.

Got "RIPPED OFF"

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The only thing I can think of is the bed was ok once I fell asleep
Cons: 2nd TV in bedroom 2nd curtain to keep water going into tub Place to store clothes Inside lock on door
Location: I was down there to go see my friend play at a bar I do know there are a few dinners to eat at
No place to put clothes away Could not watch TV in bed had to sit in a different room to watch TV Tried to open curtains and the rod on both sides came off when I pulled them open The first time I left the room I thought the door would close on it's own I had to pull the extra hard so it would close The remote would not work the TV I had to put the curtain inside the tub so the water would not go on the floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for one night so we could get up early and hit the beach. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel was close to beach. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. My only concern was room didn't have deadbolt and vestibule was not secure. Overall experience was good though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louis

Getting cozy at the cozy crest.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great deal and the manager was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Do Not Stay Here! The room was very uncomfortable. The bathroom smelled like urine and the beds felt like a jail cot.