Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
So we stayed and then checked out my step daughter left a jacket behind and I called back and no one can find it it has seen it it no where it was out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Great location!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Added a night on to our vacation and found this place. Will definitely be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Right in front of the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This hotel met our needs. We wanted a hotel in front of the beach and that's what we got. Parking was convenient, beach is free, and Boardwalk just 1.9 miles away.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

We'll be back!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional value and many great memories were made
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Family oriented hotel on the beach!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was a great place to stay on the beach with a kids! Very family oriented with nice patios and areas to eat outside, along with grills for you to cook out! Beautiful view of the beach, along with beach that is not crowded!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Good Morning Heather. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We try to make certain every guest leaves here "Happy". Thank you again and hopefully we will see you again soon. Kelly
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to beach

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: it was close to beach
Cons: the rooms and bathrooms
Location: beach is close and boardwalk close
the hotel was ok not what i am use too but i love the fact that it was on the beach and quiet around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McLean, VA

Mini Vacation

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable, although "dated."
Cons: Parking was difficult some of the time.
Other than the tight parking, we enjoyed everything about our stay here. It was easy to get to the beach, and a good choice of restaurants was an easy drive away. A ride into Cape May was also easy. Our room/suite was clean, larger than we expected, and quiet even with lots of firefighters in town for their annual convention. A good value and we'd come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Metuchen, NJ

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and quite.
Location: The beach is close and free to enter
Nice, clean hotel close to the beach. The hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We actually dined at a restaurant that they recommended. We only stayed overnight however it was quite and we felt rested the next day. We arrived before check in time and our room was available so we were able to check in early. This was nice because we could head to the beach knowing that we had our room all set up.