Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Pine Key Florida

Dump

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Bed was broken, dead bugs everywhere, felt like I was going to be robbed at any moment, no wifi, got the room because I was desperate stayed a few hours and decided I was better off in my truck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is what it is.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The staff was very nice. Had no problems checking in. The room definitely smelled like a cheap motel. The beds are rock solid. Tossed and turned all night. Bit of a shady area, but it was a typical truck stop hotel.
5 out of 5
by Twylia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was like sleeping in the truck stop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The dirtiest place I've ever stayed

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
horrible. can't believe i made it through the night. it was dirty. the door had gaps to the outside. the carpet was sticky. the bedding had burns. the shower head was clogged. the fridge didn't seem to ever have been cleaned. the desk was incredibly wobbly. the pillows were flat and linens had stained. there was nothing good about this experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Typical road motel managed for India's people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's ok when your completely exhausted

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Holes in the walls , needs repairing and painting, just not a safe feeling when your there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Natverbhai Patel, Hotel Management
We do appologize about your stay. At the time we were in the process of remodeling and installing all the new tvs and moving the lamps in the rooms. I do appologize about your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

The room was large , clean and spacious

Posted May 6, 2016
Not much to write,it was a nice motel, the exterior is misleading ,as it looks as though it is not maintained however once you open the door, It is a very nice place to stop overnite
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
workers making too much noise, talking too loud at night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Not thrilled - felt nervous while there not quite a dive but not much better