Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Arlington NJ

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The Roof Tables and chairs
Cons: Parking
Location: Location was good close to everything!
The Hotel was ok and staff was cool the only problem was if you have more than one Vehicle the parking is not Free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel is ok. If the toilet was cleaned my experience would have been better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to beach and broadwalk .

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This motel need same upgrade. Good for two or three nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millersburg, PA

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The girl at the desk was very nice. The room was very dated. Room was somewhat clean. Not sure if the sheets were clean. Constantly lost wifi signal. Fridge had black stuff around the seal. On the second night of our stay we smelled something burning. Checked all the outlets and couldn't find where the smell was coming from. It eventually went away. We think it may have been coming in from the air conditioner. I didn't feel safe in this hotel and I would never go back. The best part was the Hotel was right next to the boardwalk and Dunkin Donuts. They do have a pool but we didn't use it. It was too crowded and noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ivyland, Pa

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Close to the beach, staff was nice. Close to the boardwalk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Smoking Heaven!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My child and myself with asthma have the worst weekend ever!! The stuff and the guess smoking on our faces. Terrible. The only nice person was the housekeeper, who bright clean towels not not clean the room. But at lest she smile!! The only good thing is the location, close to walk board. That is about it'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't have high expectations and this will work.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Location was GREAT! Although, parking was tight, we always had a space. Hotel is dated, as are many in Wildwood. Pool is very small but kept very clean. Service was good, until our toilet clogged and it took 3 hours for a plunger, that was a bit disappointing.
1 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel nice. Staff not so much. Will never be staying here again. I'm 23 years old and to stay here they made me wear a childlike wrist band. I'm not a child.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

LEFT!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Didn't stay, left after am hour......smell in room was unbearable.
1 out of 5
by Lonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels