Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by LORRAINE

so, so

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
the person at the front desk was clueless on how to get to the hotel. this person did not even know what exit one had to use from the garden state parkway to get there. no coffee in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Amazing Place!

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing in the airstream! They let us park there for free for the day even after we checked out. I would definitely go there again!
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynchburg, VA

OK hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: There is a diner up a few blocks that is ok for breakfast and dinner.
The hotel wasn't as nice as it appeared in the pictures online. It was run down and old. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Trent

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stay here and couldn't be more pleased. The location was perfect and the staff and building were above expectations
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Lake, WI

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It's a nice place to stay. Nothing fancy but it's clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They have everything you need to enjoy your stay-bikes, beach chairs, sand toys, etc. The pool and hot tub are nice and the area is kept clean. We are looking forward to returning again. It's close to the boardwalk and beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A step back in time.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I guess it was not their fault that hundreds of Harley bikers where in town for the weekend and thought it would be fun to rev their engines and race all night. The hotel was clean and well kept and would be a great place to visit again when it was not bikers weekend.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it