Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crash pad

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Cons: Run down a lil..
Front desk folks were wicked nice, room was good enough for a few hours sleep and breakfast hit the spot 😏
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

we chose this hotel because they accepted pets

Posted Nov 15, 2017
we needed a place to stay with our little dog while on our way north
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Location: N/A for our stay
Showing a bit of shop wear but clean and comfortable. Best price in area when all you want is a fine place to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilkes- barre, pa

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room and hallway was very smelly, bathroom door had problem to be locked. Refrigerator was noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize you experience was less than satisfactory. We will continue to work harder on improving guest experience. Hope you give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Excellent and easy to find

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I stay at this hotel weekly Monday-Friday for work. This hotel has been very nice to stay at. It's clean and comfortable. The towels are always fresh. The floors and bathroom are clean. The staff is great. And the breakfast is really nice. Lots to choose from. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not fancy on outside.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel plain on outside, clean on inside, pet friendly. Bed comfortable, refrigerator in room, easy access off 81. Seemed centrally located for area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for what it is

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: staff
arrived at 12:15p to empty parking lot of hotel which is difficult to find. set back from road. small sign. desk clerk reports no available rooms as "we were busy yesterday and no rooms are clean yet." we have stayed in far more upscale places with no such check in issue. Hard to believe that there was not a single available room 1 1/2 hours before check in scheduled. Staff was uniformly friendly and helpful. best part of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall Ont Canada

excellent service and very clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: everything was great
Cons: room access without going through the lobby
We were met at the door and greeted with smiles from, the gentleman ( may have been the manager). this is the best mid range hotel we have ever stayed in.. We travel with our pet cat, annually go south and this was our first stay at this hotel, Will give it 5 stars for cleanliness and courtesy..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Good place to stay.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Convenient to stores.
Cons: Your sign outside showing where to pull in. We missed it the first time.
Location: Had a wedding to attend so it was close.
It was a wonderful experience. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

For the money, really not all that bad

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: WiFi was good!
The hotel is nice for the money and I would stay there again if it was for just one night, driving through town. The WiFi was the best from all hotels we stayed at during that trip. Breakfast was also very good, but the seating is in a hallway and there aren't many tables / chairs in total.