Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quakertown PA

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: The location was awesome.
Location: Location was great for the trip to the casino. There are a lot of stores and shopping in the area. Great location.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was awesome and very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was very good and very plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Clean place. friendly staff. very cheap. was expecting it to be a bit sleezy but turned out to be a pretty nice hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Quiet comfort.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: see above!
Cons: see above
Location: I stayed as the midpoint of a trip. I had no intention of taking in the area. I got just what I wanted to see.... the inside of my eyelids.
Late arrival and special requests do not trouble these folks. I did not see a single employee who was smile-less. Our room was CLEAN, Comfortable beds, a heating system we could control, and it was quiet. What more would I want? The breakfast assortment to last until breakfast was over. I would stay again, and get up earlier for a better breakfast experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Ariel, Pa.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: location and price
Location: Shopping and many restaurants
Very convenient location. Pleasant staff. Clean. Very nice place for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
It was a fine, normal hotel. Shower head did not run strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

we chose this hotel because they accepted pets

Posted Nov 15, 2017
we needed a place to stay with our little dog while on our way north
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Location: N/A for our stay
Showing a bit of shop wear but clean and comfortable. Best price in area when all you want is a fine place to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilkes- barre, pa

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room and hallway was very smelly, bathroom door had problem to be locked. Refrigerator was noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize you experience was less than satisfactory. We will continue to work harder on improving guest experience. Hope you give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Excellent and easy to find

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I stay at this hotel weekly Monday-Friday for work. This hotel has been very nice to stay at. It's clean and comfortable. The towels are always fresh. The floors and bathroom are clean. The staff is great. And the breakfast is really nice. Lots to choose from. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.