Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good Value All Around

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel is clean and comfortable. Having breakfast included is a plus! I think they should continue breakfast hours to at least 10:30 instead of 9:30, which is a little early to cut it off. Really the only complaint I have is the acoustics of the building. You can hear every movement from the rooms above. I've stayed there a few times now and will try to remember to request the third floor from now on. The staff members are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located near the major highways and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota+

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice+place%2C+nice+staff%2C+comfortable%2Cquiet+with+food+nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Everything was exactly as advertised. Friendly staff, convenient location and a clean room. Only minor issue is with the room design - the sink is in the hall and not in the bathroom...not a deal breaker for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable room

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Clean and comfortable room .breakfast options available .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Fine for a night or two. Wonderful staff. Convenient. Safe. A bit noisy in the pet friendly room due to no carpet...sound traveled under connecting door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our trip 2017

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Location: Lots of shops and casino nearby
We always stay here when we are visiting friends and relatives. Just wish it was easier to get out of on the roadway. But its a very nice place to stay and the staff are very personable and always eager to help in anyway they can to make your stay better.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Good Value, and adequate provisions for price!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
While the name Econo Lodge instills economy in your expectations, it provided adequate service. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and functional. While not glamourous, it provided the shelter I needed in a comfortable manner. I was surprised to see a mini-laundry matt available for guests which I assume lends itself to longer term stays for corporate trainings and meetings etc. The breakfast was a bonus, while not extravagant, it provided coffee, breads and a hot waffle iron, yogurt and hard boiled eggs, to get your day started. I would imagine getting tired of the breakfast after a long stay, but it's included and rooms are priced reasonably. Overall satisfied with my experience.
4 out of 5
by Betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Clean and nice hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Very nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Loved this hotel! It was clean, the room was large and there was no carpeting instead there were wood floors which were very clean. The breakfast was great as well