Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice travel stop over

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Friendly staff; greeted us with cookies. Nice face kitties, used the pool and whirlpool. Conveniently located to art 81.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Curtains were dirty and stained and overall room needed more cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

good overnight stay on way thru pa

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: location/ hot hot shower/ free shuttle to casino/ well lit parking lot
Cons: bathroom shower valve was loose
Location: Good location in busy area -- Great Dunkin Donuts up the road
Good friendly staff Stayed overnight on the way back home from Baltimore to boston. Casino shuttle was a plus Breakfast was ok - Eggs could be better well lit parking lot was a plus for me room was clean and comfortable and quiet night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, MD

Wilkes-Barre Fairfield Inn

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff friendliness and professionalism.
Cons: Location but can't change that.
Location: Good access to shopping and places to eat.
Went there to visit our daughter in college. Although in an awkward location, the site was clean, room very nice, and staff friendly and professional. Will definitely stay there when we visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, helpful staff!!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Location: easy access to restaurants, freeway
Room was clean! Staff answered all questions and were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 27, 2017
this hotel is very well kept. clean and quiet. Always coffee in the lobby. The beds are outstandingly comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Att

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Hotel not being maintained

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We sat outside to eat our breakfast and the outside area had not been cleaned in quite a while. The grill had something oozing out from the gas tank area. Not appealing when you are eating. The outside of the hotel needs to be cleaned. The AC unit in the room kept coming on and off all night and kicking in to high then low speed. Very annoying. Keep in mind we are not coming out of the winter months that would be somewhat understandable. This is summer and should have a nice clean outside area to enjoy. The shower had some kind of yellow water come out that I am not even sure where it came from and no I did not pee.. lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Everything was great but there was only one person manning the hotel at around 12 and she was overworked. We felt bad for her, but the hotel was incredible.
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels