Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples, Fl

Convenient location

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pillows too hard. Heating system very noisy & uneven. Thin walls, could hear orhers. Horrible free coffee in lobby. Shower head not great. On the plus side, convenient location, nice staff. Pretty lobby area with fireplace. Breakfast buffet not complimentary, $10.00. I would try Hampton next time in area which is located similar place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
yes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Nice hotel. Right off the highway. Great location. Pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Husband's birthday

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Great location. And free shuttle service
Cons: nothing
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Accommodating

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Whether customary or not, we loved the shuttle service that truly accommodated our stay, as well as the friendly drivers.!!
3 out of 5
by Lori G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Will stay again

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very spacious very clean. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was made to order and delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great room -- clean, modern, great beds!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: pool and sauna, great down pillows, clean comfy white comforters, nice lighting
Cons: Breakfast should be included in the cost -- we simply bought a $2.00 bagel each, which really seemed anticlimactic after such a nice stay.
Location: Many stores and some good restaurants. Downtown Wilkes Barre is only 5 minutes away.
We were disappointed that the breakfast was not included with the hotel fare. Otherwise our stay was very positive -- beautiful modern decor, friendly staff, and clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Cierra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels