Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I booked our room for a king suite...we didn't even get that. By the time we got there they had sold out almost all the rooms and gave us a double bed...the room was disgusting. The only decent thing in there was the beds. There was mold in the fridge...there was mold and mildew in the tub.. the chair was stained there were holes in the wall. It was absolutely disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

good price..free breakfast..questionable guests...

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: stairs and sidewalks
Location: casino, reataurant ..gas
great fridays..friendly staff..nice courtyard ..vehicle noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The bed was fantastic!
I really enjoyed my stay, close to all kinds of services. The bed was VERY comfortable, it wasn't just a cheap box that most hotels have. The only recommendation I would have is that the cleaning staff should pay more attention to mirrors and the walls (dirty smudges). This hotel was definitely a bargain, and I will be staying here more often!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
First when I put the address into my GPS it took me to a different location. I had seen a sign for the hotel further up so I turned around to look for the hotel and was able to find it behind the Friday's. When I went to check in at first they could not find my reservation although I had recieved a confirmation from Expedia. I showed it to the staff checking me in and he was unsure of what to do. He said that they did have available rooms but he could not guarantee the rate that I was offered online. Finally, after some time he was able to find my reservation but he said the problem was that it had not been entered into the system. When I got to my room the first problem that I noticed was that there was a strange smell in the room. It was a bit musty. Then when I looked at the chair in the room it was severely stained. Because of the stains and smell I didn't even sleep in the bed. The whole experience was super disappointing and did not match up to the pictures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I mean....what did I expect?

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room was dirty, and partway through my stay my reservation was confused due to some change in management. They had me checking out a few days before I was actually scheduled to leave. Price was cheap though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best choice in the area

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: This hotel is very close to the highway. There are many restaurant choices in the immediate area.
The room smelled like mildew and cigarettes. There are many hotels in a half mile radius. This one is an old style with rooms off an exterior corridor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Stayed overnight. Room was clean and the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I called ahead to reserve a crib as I was traveling with my 1year old. And was told a crib would be available. When we got to the hotel we were told the crib was given to someone else. They were unable to get us anther crib so we had to leave and drive 4 hours home at night. Which was the reason for booking the hotel in the first place. Terrible customer service and very unhappy with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass.

Adequate at best

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Cleanliness, so nice decor in breakfast room.
Location: There are several hotels literally at the same spot. You should try them first. Near to highways and casino.
My room was clean, my son's room was not...there was a leak of some sort under the sink and that bathroom was dirty. Price of room was great and I might try again, but would prefer the other hotels in the same location. Breakfast was not in a very attractive room. If you do stay here, try to get a courtyard view, so there are no cars parking at your window
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updates needed

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: New carpets, new bedding, and just cleanliness.
The staff was very friendly but the room needed updating and the room was not that clean.