Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okc, OK

Safe location!

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Safe well lit parking! Clean rooms courteous staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Quiet very nice staff! Comfortable room! Safe area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC OK

in the area we wanted to stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Motel parking lot was trashy. Birds in the vent above the bathroom making noises. Paint peeling off the wall. A dog in the room above us. And we stayed one night only and when I looked at my card balance they charged us for 2. I'm trying to get my money back now because it was a bad experience and it sure wasn't worth the money we paid to begin with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Great place to stay. Friendly office staff. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Room is okay for a cheap place to stay location is great bed is not so comfortable but will do for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Posted Nov 29, 2017
My go to place. Clean and tidy and and front desk Lady is sooo amazing. She is my favorite!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Excellent value for the $$. Convenient location for chain and some local restaurants, with more at new shopping area at the next i40 exit. Very well lighted parking lot, comfortable beds, remodeled bath and general sprucing up of facility since some earlier reviews. Pleasant helpful staff,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I get checked in at the speed of a sloth then i get to my room which has broken glass on e outside window. Go in the room the sofa is cut up the matress skirt has some dried up watever on it. There is a hole in the matress. No bathroom light. N the ceiling looks strange which is fine i guess but there are burn marks ON THE CEILING!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Orbitz
room was in poor shape. Smoke detector had plastic bag over it so obviously someone previously had been in this non-smoking room and smoked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was hard as a rock

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Experience was fine it the beds would've been better and breakfast