Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was hard as a rock

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Experience was fine it the beds would've been better and breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Late night check-In and early morning out

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Drains were very slow to drain.
Location: Close to numerous restaurants, Interstate and airport. But sits off roads so is quiet.
I flew in and just needed a place close to the airport and rental car agencies. Uber over late at night. Hotel is showing signs of age but was clean and comfortable. Bed was good on my hurting back which is surprising. I woke late and left and did not partake of the breakfast offered. Friendly day staff and cleaning ladies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were looking for a bargain in a quick business trip and this place was right what we needed. Room was clean and beds were double wrapped. You can tell they take premeasures against bed bugs. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the breakfast was pretty small. Waffle didn't taste good, orange juice tasted old, danishes were tough and only 2 types of cereal. No eggs, meat or toast available. If you stay here, either prepare for a small, simple breakfast or go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great bargain option

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We were looking for a hotel bargain with breakfast and that is exactly what we found. The outside and stairwells were pretty dirty, but the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. My only issue with the room is that it was poorly lit once the sun went down. But, my family got a great night's sleep. Breakfast was simple, but got the job done. Overall, we got what we paid for and we were content with our choice for our one night stop for rest during a long drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Close enough to the airport. Good price for anyone on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamden, CT

Go Elsewhere

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Upon entering the room we were assaulted with the smell of cigarettes and greeted by a dying bug on the floor (my husband disposed of it so I'm still not sure if it was a cockroach or not). After checking the bed for bedbugs I noticed the cigarette burns and holes in the comforter. I suggest going to one of the other dozen hotels on that street and avoiding this one entirely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Low priced hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness
Location: shop and eat
The first two nights the room had one bed and it was a non-smoking room is old but clean. The next night I booked a larger room because my son joined me while I was visiting OkC. What I got was a smoking room with two beds. The air cond needed cleaning really badly. The bed next had old stains on the bed platform cover that was nasty. I told them about it the next morning and they made no effort to check into my discovery. I am not going back.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service. Older hotel but kept up.
5 out of 5
by Lesa

Will stay again

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Very clean very friendly lady at the desk. The area was so quiet and withi walking distance to many food items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast could've been better and more there. Room wasn't too bad. One of the pillows were somewhat dirty. Not bad for the price though.