Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamden, CT

Go Elsewhere

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Upon entering the room we were assaulted with the smell of cigarettes and greeted by a dying bug on the floor (my husband disposed of it so I'm still not sure if it was a cockroach or not). After checking the bed for bedbugs I noticed the cigarette burns and holes in the comforter. I suggest going to one of the other dozen hotels on that street and avoiding this one entirely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Low priced hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness
Location: shop and eat
The first two nights the room had one bed and it was a non-smoking room is old but clean. The next night I booked a larger room because my son joined me while I was visiting OkC. What I got was a smoking room with two beds. The air cond needed cleaning really badly. The bed next had old stains on the bed platform cover that was nasty. I told them about it the next morning and they made no effort to check into my discovery. I am not going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room was clean and suited my needs . Will definitely use again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
the housekeeper tried to steal from us but we got out stuff back
5 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Inexpensive motel in a good location.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was good. The staff was courteous and efficient. Good price for a short visit. The only complaint was that the pillows were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: great free breakfast
Cons: the place is a little outdated
a little outdated but still nice especially for the price and also had a great breakfast that's included
4 out of 5
by Jay

very accommodating

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
it was just nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita ks

Not even close to accommodating

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Rented a room with what we thought had a sofa bed, no sofa bed. Tried to request a rollaway, were told that they didn't have any at all in the hotel. They wouldn't let us transfer rooms without an additional $60. We asked for pillows and blankets to make our children a pallet to sleep on since there's no sofa bed, they gave us a sheet and told us that that was all they had. There was blood on the bed skirt. The room was overall just rather dirty.