Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros:
Quiet hotel, good price for the hotel...........................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by d from Oklahoma

Hotel nice, Staff was lacking hospitality

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
hotel room was big, beds comfortable, pool was smaller than pictures look, was extremely salty, same with hot tub. Breakfast was good, but only 1 lady working & she had a hard time keeping up with demand. only complaint was the front desk staff was unhelpful & rude. overall was an ok stay, but I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old place, close to bar and airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Room and hotel old Noisy Is close to the airport, but if you go 300 ft more you have better options
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Ram Yadav, Hotel Management
hank you so much for taking the time to review our survey! We truly appreciate your feedback. I would like to apologize for all the problems you experienced during your stay at our hotel and has been communicated with the front desk staff. Please know that your voice will never go unheard, and that it provides us with an opportunity to grow and serve you better. Next time you're in town, please give us another chance. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. In the meantime, please, let us know what we can be doing for you.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was a little more run down than I expected. They had plumbing issues for our the entire stay. They were a chosen hotel by USA Wrestling. Staff could have been a bit friendlier and more understanding of the children who were visiting for a wrestling tournament. They expected dead silence from the rooms by 8PM or they sent security to your room. Not very family friendly!
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not very friendly

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Day staff had an attitude as soon as I walked in. He threw my room key at me. I would not stay at this hotel is recommend it to anyone. Ivory who was on nights was very friendly and helpful though but everyone else was rude and nasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Ram, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Your concerns has been communicated to front desk staff. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels