Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Palma, California

dark Rooms

Posted Dec 13, 2017
The bathroom & room was a little dark. Breakfast was lacking. The lounge was decorated nicely for the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice, clean hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Quick, friendly service at any time of day or night. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Nice breakfast. Never used the pool or other amenities, but the rooms I’ve had on multiple different stays were excellent for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to the Fair Park

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Comfortable bed, great hot breakfast, nice exercise equipment, quick check in,helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
It was a nice clean hotel. Bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than adequate for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We needed a hotel for our family while traveling through Oklahoma and this hotel was definitely satisfactory for the price. Despite being near the airport it was quiet and it was right off route 40. Check in was fast and free parking was available. The pool looked clean and nice but we arrived too late to use it. They left a foldable crib in our room for free but we had to set it up. The room was a little cramped with on where to put the crib and several of the lights did not work. The tv would not change channels but CBS was fine for our purposes. The room was clean. The free breakfast was adequate but a little below par with eatable but tasteless food. For its purposes this hotel was more than adequate and the price was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice clean and cozy hotel. Great for someone who is commuting. Breakfast could be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
great hotel close to state fair and shopping. Good breakfast. Best pillows in town We really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a lovely spacious room on top floor. It was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
All was great except for breakfast. Who ever heard of a chicken patty as the only protein. I can go anywhere and get great amenities but a chicken patty?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Overnight stay in OK

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: room was nice
Cons: Couch was uncomfortable to sit on.
The hotel was OK, the breakfast was disappointing, too many sugary items for my taste.