Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Overnight stay in OK

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: room was nice
Cons: Couch was uncomfortable to sit on.
The hotel was OK, the breakfast was disappointing, too many sugary items for my taste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel near airport

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Near Airport
Cons: Needs updating and deep cleaning
I have stayed here before, but this time my room smelled weird, like musty or something. Hotel is getting worn. It is, however very near airport and beds are comfortable. Breakfast normal hotel type breakfast. Not a bad stay -- but not as nice as it used to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport- Minor Issues

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel was nice but the blinds could not fully close and there is a light directly outside shining in all night and there was some serious creaking/ticking every 10-15 minutes all stay long- Not sure what its coming form. Otherwise good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk City, OK

Less than pleasing

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and the A/C worked wonderfully.
Cons: The food for Breakfast and the staff interactions.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping and entertainment within walking and short driving distance.
The hotel staff was not very cheerful in their interactions with guests. The breakfast is lacking. The most constant and reliable was the Cereal. The ham was 1/16th inch cubes and wasn't pleasing to eat. for the week that I stayed, the French toast was the best of all the breakfast. The bananas finally got ripe by Friday from full green on Monday. The shower lacked pressure and I had to hold the toilet handle down until the toilet flushed completely. I had booked two rooms for business for the week and my employee got to the hotel about 2 hours before I arrived. My employee does not have any card to put on incidentals. I usually take care of that. Even with my phone call to the hotel, they wouldn't check him in and they wouldn't take my card over the phone. This made it very inconvenient for my employee who had to wait about 2 hours outside in his truck. I changed hotels because I had a good experience at another Country Inn and Suites in Texas, but now after my experience, I will find it hard to return here. The floor in the pool room is dangerously slick when wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean. Indoor pool and hot tub were both working. Seemed like the sheets were alittle thing and the bed was a little hard but nothing that kept us from having a good nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 15, 2017
More detail to cleaning needed for the restroom. The toilet rocked when anyone sat on it. The pool was closed due to the tile failing apart and this was not noted when we booked our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Ram, Hotel Management
hank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Pool is now open . We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Convenient to the airport. Complimentary shuttle!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice, comfy, in a safe location. We walked to a local BBQ spot for dinner. Having the shuttle to pick up from the rental car location and take to and from airport is a plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels