Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sayre

It was a good price, and had a pool.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Me and my friend stayed here and we basically only slept there, but the bed was comfortable so that was nice. The only negative is their was other people hair all over the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth

Keep on driving!!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I'm having to rewrite my review as my first was too long and I couldn't add anymore. This motel was horrible from the start. There's an adult novelty shop at the entrance of the motel parking lot. I had to pull up my reservation on my phone in order to get my quoted price, otherwise I was going to have to pay an extra $30. There's minimal parking and several guests congregating outside their rooms and in parking spaces. We quickly put our belongings in the room and left to go visit my friend. We returned about 1030pm, had to park in the lot opposite our room and noticed lots more activity outside. The mini fridge leaked, the bathroom light kept flickering, no toiletries and no extra outlets to charge electronics. It was late, we were tired and I wasn't about to move rooms with 3 children, late at night. It's time to go to sleep, I pull back the comforter and notice what looks like debris under the white fitted sheet. I pull back the sheet and there are bedbugs, 3 of them from what I could see. On the other bed, I didn't see any but the sheets were stained with who knows what. I call down to the office and they only have one room left that doesn't have a lock. I immediately say no and ask for a refund. We pack up and at the office, the owner initially refuses a full refund. He wanted to charge me 25 percent since we were in the room for a short time. After I show him the pictures and videos, he reluctantly agrees to the full refund. STAY AWAY UNLESS YOU HAVE NO OTHER OPTIONS!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Worst days inn ever

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Restroom are nasty, broken features nasty smell, staff not polite breakfast area dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't bad. I was put in a room right next to the stairs so I was woken up by people going up and down. Breakfast could have been better. Wasn't very much food like they had ran put and didn't replenish.
3 out of 5
by Tina

buy your own breakfast but room is nice

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean but right on the interstate so lots of loud traffic noise and the breakfast was as lame as they come after saying hot full breakfast there was not and lady refused at 8:10am to put any more sausage out or donuts, bread for toast etc and talked so loud nobody could enjoy breakfast. She was super disruptive...connie was her name. Breakfast went till 9am so to stop serving at 8:10am anything but make your own waffle or stuck on the crock pot pasty thick oatmeal is disgusting honestly
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

A pleasent stop.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great outdoor pool, a nice exercise room, and a nice cement half court basketball hoop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
They made the pictures look good. I have not stayed at Days Inn for over 10 year's because I've had to many not so good experiences. This time I thought I would give it another go , because it is in a great area of Oklahoma City, at a great price. Well I should've paid the extra money and not have given it a chance. Once again disappointed!!! My shower had no pressure because of all the water coming out of the bottom faucet. My tub sank in and was mooshy by the drain like it was going to fall in. My room was not cleaned properly. My breakfast I didn't even want to try it , in worries I would get sick. Didn't sleep well at all , with all the construction. I just now think you go cheap really cheap you get what you pay for. I will stick with my other hotels I love!! Never at a Days Inn again they need to step it up , even Best Western is stepping it up....
3 out of 5
by Bee

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
refrig did not work. had to get service for tv but it was quick. Next to Hwy 40 & lots of noise. Everyone was very nice. We wanted a pool but to early for that. But it was an outside pool so i understand