Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The layout in the room was different, but we liked it. The down comforter was amazing! We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

OKC's Laid-Back Luxury

Posted Nov 23, 2017
DoubleTree OKC... tucked away, but close to all the attractions. Sweet, laid-back luxury! Well decorated, fabulous amenities, big beautiful rooms, and free happy hour drinks! Need I say more?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great value and love the warm cookies!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Loved the warm cookies !!!
Cons: the bar service and the liquor options
Location: A lot of chain restaurants
My husband and I flew into Oklahoma City and were supposed to stay in Norman for the Sooner football game. Due to the horrible conditions at the LaQuinta in Norman, we checked hotel availability near the airport and saw that the DoubleTree was available. The front desk was more than welcoming. The Fitness center and pool were clean and the lobby was modern with flat screen TVs hanging over the bar. The room was spacious with a sitting area and two TVs! My only minor complaint was the lack of choices at the bar. It didn't open until 5 and they didn't have rum or titos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The stuff is nice, but the breakfast price is too much for having bread and pastries not fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie pa

royalty at the hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Cons: The front desk should inform people about the ability to purchase food and cookies. Oh, by the way the cookies are wonderful.
I felt like royalty. The room was big and very clean. Although I only stayed one night I wish it could have been longer. What drew me to this hotel was it's location to the airport for one and the high star rating. The bathroom was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable and the fact that it was very accessible to airport.
Location: We only stayed one night on our way back from a wedding in CO so did not sight see.
Everything was great. Comfortable and close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Passing trough town.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel, very clean and a great location. Staff were very pleseant.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel ! Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels