Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

First experience with Embassy suites

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere. I felt safe. Again that bed / pillows were awesome
Cons: I wish you guys offered Bereavement rates
I stayed at the Embassy suites OKC Will Rogers Airport. The room was clean, the bed was awesome. I enjoyed the breakfast. overall it was a very nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by brandi A, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay as our Guest and for taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experiences here with us. We will ensure that we share your review with our team as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon and have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los alamitos CA

Very clean and nice set up with a wonderful breakf

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Easy stay clean rooms great staff and close to town and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Brandi A, Hotel Management
Just a few words of appreciation for your kind remarks on your review of your hotel stay at the Embassy. We are grateful you enjoyed the visit and assure you of our commitment to making your return visit equally enjoyable. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 25, 2017
This hotel is by far the best hotel for the price. Great buffet for breakfast, free happy hour. Very clean updated room. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Great place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by brandi Atchison , Hotel Management
Just a few words of appreciation for your kind remarks on your review of your hotel stay at the Embassy. We are grateful you enjoyed the visit and assure you of our commitment to making your return visit equally enjoyable. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was excellent. Free drinks and snacks from 5:30 to 7:30. Awesome free breakfast. The balcony gave us a great view of Oklahoma City. My wife and I truly enjoyed our one day stay in this little slice of paradise. If you are in the city be sure and stay at the Embassy Suites Hotel. You will not regret the decision. I felt a little bad for the people who chose other hotels around the area...........................................................................................747383999/&4$:729-@/&:$;&/@@-'shdjskakjidjdkaplkssowoifjkdjsjsjzhsjajajsawoozjdjsiaifjkdjxikjajzhzjdiooffldksuaahakkkjdokmsnsbzbzdjdjsknxnsjsjzxjddjdkdkkxdknsdjwjajsdkdnnssjdjdjcjcowpqkajzbswikzkxjsnznzjxxjsjnajkzsjsjajZjzjxjnfmcjdkdjdjeisisisjxnddnxjxnxnxnxnxznznznxnxnxxnxndksksmskakakakaskdnxjdjdndnxndndndnsskskajajsksdk
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Brandi A , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are delighted to know the services here at Embassy Suites have exceeded your expectations. We make every effort to ensure you have an enjoyable stay and feedback like yours makes it all worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Breakfast was wonderful, everything was very nice and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Brandi A , Hotel Management
We always appreciate every review we have, as this gives us chance to improve in any areas we can, and is also a great encouragement to our team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Nice Hotel close to the highway but very quiet.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The free drinks & snacks at the daily happy hour were great. A special thanks to the restaurant staff especially Bert who was awesome!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Brandi A , Hotel Management
We always appreciate every review we have, as this gives us chance to improve in any areas we can, and is also a great encouragement to our team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Ok

Staycation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel & the open bar & breakfast. The rooms were perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Brandi A , Hotel Management
We always appreciate every review we have, as this gives us chance to improve in any areas we can, and is also a great encouragement to our team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Only stayed for a few hours to get some sleep before the next flight. Was really impressed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Brandi A , Hotel Management
We always appreciate every review we have, as this gives us chance to improve in any areas we can, and is also a great encouragement to our team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Room was clean and quiet. Happy hour and breakfast are great value adds in addition to comfortable atrium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Brandi , Hotel Management
We are committed to making your stay restful and enjoyable with service as well as the amenities you identified. Please consider this a warm invitation for a return visit on your next trip to Oklahoma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Customer Service

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The dining room staff gave 100+% in customer service.
Cons: I didn't observe any areas that needed improving.
Location: Several restaurants in the immediate area. Chil's restaurant is right across the street.
Front desk staff and dining area staff are very customer service friendly. The rooms are clean; bathroom stocked with plenty of towels. The air conditioner works very well, some days it was quite frigid. The thermostat in the front sitting area seemed to not work properly because we adjusted it several times, but the room stayed very cold. No problem with the bedroom area room temperature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Brandi A , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are delighted to know the services here at Embassy Suites have exceeded your expectations. We make every effort to ensure you have an enjoyable stay and feedback like yours makes it all worthwhile. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon