Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Not as advertised

Posted Jan 14, 2018
It was advertised as a suite with a large tub. It was just a regular room with a regular tub. This was an anniversary gift to my girlfriend and I was disappointed in how this room was advertised
5 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken

Quiet, Comfortable and Friendly.

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
In an area full of hotels this Fairfield sets itself apart. It's just off the main highway. It was quiet, the staff was friendly and the room was perfect. Thanks for a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
WE WERE VERY DISSAPPOINTED AS THE WEBSITE AND INFORMATION INSIDE THE HOTEL SAYS POOL AND HOT TUB. THE HOT TUB WAS FILLED IN WITH CEMENT ADN THE POOL HAD ALGAE IN IT. IF WE WULD OF KNOW T HIS WE WOULD HAVE STAYED ELSEWHERE BECAUSE THAT WAS PART OF REASON THE HOTEL WAS BOOKED.
3 out of 5
by Terry

Not for me!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Carpets in elevators needed vacuuming, bad. Odor in my room was musty, couldn't open closet because the door facing was hanging by a thread. Toiletries had already been used, yuck! Not for me!
4 out of 5
by Judy

too warm

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint was that the air conditioner could not keep up. We had the AC on the lowest setting and the fan in high and we were still uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by Bryant

Three hundred dollars in unexplained charges!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I booked a second room, there's over three hundred dollars in unexplained charges!! When I confronted the hotel, they said all they can see is $135. I called my bank, they said if it post call the bank back. Also no restaurant on property or lounge.
5 out of 5
by Troy

4 out of 5.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by ronnie

Nice stay

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by James

Nice staff but the hotel needs a little work

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel shows some wear and tear such as leaky windows (had a monsoon in OKC). My moms room smelled like mildew (possibly form the leaky windows). But the worst part was, we had chosen Fairfield for the indoor pool and location. The sad part was the pool was green and hazy. It looked very dirty and we did not feel comfortable swimming in it. The best part of the hotel was the staff/service. After my moms room was discovered to have issues, the staff quickly changed her room to a king suite. Hey also provided information on discounts for military service. I was in OKC for the Memorial marathon and the staff had fruit/granola bars/and coffee available at 4am. It was much appreciated. Overall it was a good hotel just some upkeep issues.