Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Scottie

Hilton Garden Inn OKC

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the staff was friendly. This was a very nice stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by JENNIFER

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice & clean
4 out of 5
by ELIECER

Very Good option

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk personnel very polite and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
I have come to appreciate Hilton Garden Inn hotels and this one didn't let me down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel. A variety of things to do close by.

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, laundry facilities, quiet.
Cons: Water pressure in shower.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping, access to major roads/highways/airport.
Hotel was very clean, hotel staff was friendly and helpful. We did not purchase the breakfast or swim in the pool but would like to on our next stay. We'll be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
The room was clean, the sheets were also clean, the halls were quiet, the staff was nice and the breakfast was delicious. Definitely recommend the stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Rachel from Wylie, Tx

never again

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
first, the hotel overbooked rooms with double beds. And we were traveling with kids which meant it wasn't very realistic to sleep in a king size bedroom. there was a nice couple that ended up switching their rooms with us so we can have a double bed. However I would have preferred to go to a different hotel as none of us were able to sleep due to the mattresses being so uncomfortable and the pillows being flat as a board
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Convenient location to the airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Only thing I can say that we liked about this hotel is that it was close to the hotel
Cons: update rooms
Hotel room needs some serious updating. Cracked tiles in the bathroom, leaky bathroom faucet. Dated decor and faded art.
5 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Had a great experience....customer service was great and the property was well up kept