Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Comfortable stay!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
From the very moment we arrived at Hyatt Place we were treated respectfully and courteously. It did not matter if we were speaking to the front desk clerk or the house keeping staff, very friendly and smiles on faces. Speaks volumes!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Whitney G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your glowing review about your recent stay at Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport! We certainly agree that we have a respectful and courteous team and are delighted you had a great experience! Your kind words will surely be celebrated with the entire team. We hope to be your host again the next time you're in OKC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wexford Ireland

hotel close Oklahoma River

Posted Jul 11, 2017
After driving 500 miles it was a great hotel. Excellent Staff every thing was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Whitney G., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your extensive road trip! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially in terms of our excellent team members! We hope you see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great staff nice big rooms good breakfast quiet nice family or business hotel I will stay again only 1 negative I wish they had a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great choice for families!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Each staff memeber I came in contact with had a smile on their face and was ready to help you. Staff went above and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. Kids loved the pool. Breafast had a nice variety and was good, but we were there for breakfast 3 times, and every time they ran out of plates and forks so people were just standing there waiting so they could eat. There are also not enough tables/chairs for the number of people who wanted to eat. We are a fam of 6 so we broke up into 2 groups so we could sit. Over all I really liked.it and will def use them again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Whitney G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Expedia to let others know about your experience with us! We truly take into consideration each guest's feedback to improve guest satisfaction.We loved reading about your time at our outdoor pool and your encounter with our friendly team members! We hope to welcome you back soon the next time your travels bring you to OKC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The Cable the hotel has is awful, the TV is grainy and the channels are limited compared to other hotels we have stayed at in OKC. We travel to OKC every month to see our grandbaby, we drive up from Texas. We like the hotel, but to unwind and relax, watch cable TV, it really sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Expedia gave us a great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Posted Jul 6, 2017
nice clean place. One night, last minute but it was as promised
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This place is great!!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: excellent management
This is a wonderful place to stay. convenient location, excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in okl city

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We got there late and they upgraded us to the upper floor with a bigger suite and it couldn't have been better -newer hotel- room was super nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: great a bigger breakfast area
Location: mall and frontier city theme park
great place to stay overall. I loved the staff and the cleanliness of the room