Ratings based on 1,377 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one night get away

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Nice room but we had a $15 and an $80 hold put on our debit card and since it was a holiday weekend, we didn’t get it off for three days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
No surprises, was as good in real life as it was online
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by Whitney G., Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville.

Convenient location.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
We stayed here for 2 nights. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was ok, but the milk needs to be kept cold, not room temperature.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by Whitney G., Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Expedia to let others know about your experience. We enjoy reading about your stay, especially in regards to your interactions with our friendly and helpful team members. Please know that we will be sure to address your concerns quickly in regards to breakfast. It is our hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Comfort and amenities.
Location: Hotel in convenient to airport and a number of nice restaurants.
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is well above average for this level of hotel. Would stay here again and recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Whitney G., Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your stay at Hyatt Place OKC Airport! We enjoyed reading about your experience, especially in terms of our new hot and healthy breakfast selections. We are glad to know that our helpful and friendly staff made your stay memorable and we hope to be your host again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an early morning flight!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I needed a hotel that had a shuttle service very early in the morning to the airport so chose this one. What a nice surprise. The room was large and lovely, everything was spotlessly clean, there was a coffee pot in the room, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I will absolutely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by Whitney G., Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a glowing review about your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear you were able to enjoy our complimentary shuttle service and our clean, spacious guest rooms! We look forward to being your host again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

No water!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: unique floorplan
Location: museums were nice.
Water was out when I arrived. It was out for several hours. Then, we had water, but it was filthy. Shower was still broken, but was fixed.... eventually. No offers to put us somewhere else. No one really cared. freezing room with a faulty thermostat
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Whitney Gaines, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies in regards to your experience. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected pipe burst this day and had to turn off the water for 3 hours. We understand the inconvenience this caused all of our guests. It is our hope that you'd be willing to give us another chance to better serve you in the future. If there is anything we can do to assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and well maintained , they made arrangements to drop us to the airport early morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Whitney Gaines, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Hyatt Place OKC Airport during your trip to Oklahoma City. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Clean room and hotel, friendly staff...sure will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Whitney G., Hotel Management
Thank you! We look forward to being your host again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice for a short stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants, airport, immigration office and gas stations.
We needed two bedrooms and we got one on the first floor and the other one of the 5th floor. Not convenient for our family but since it was only one night we didn't complain at the front desk. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Whitney G., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay! We agree that our location is convenient to local attractions and delicious restaurants. Please know that we always try our best to honor guest requests, and we apologize we weren't able to place your rooms close together during this stay. It is our hope you'd be willing to give us another chance to serve you in the future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Clean, comfortable and great location. I would definitely stay again.