Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lawton , ok

Disgusting

Posted Sep 19, 2017
There was poop in and on the toilet I waited 20 mins and no one came to clean it nor offered a discount I had to clean it myself I'll never stay there and I am in okc once a wk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Airing out the rooms
Location: Location to the State Fair was excellent.
When entering the room, the carpet was torn in front of the door, the room felt very stuffy and damp feeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traveling thru

Comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Meets your needs, clean, quiet, and convenient. No comment for breakfast, left before they served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

How to get away and not cramped in one room!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great scenery easy access on and off the highway peaceful but not too far away from the city plenty of room to let your hair down but not be cramped in one room... The place that knows what home away from home.,really is supposed to feel like! Thanks for Everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Hotel near restaurants

Posted Jul 19, 2017
OK hotel for an overnight stay. Great breakfast. Rooney is OK, we didn't like the carpet odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Everything was perfect. My husband and I loved it. The only thing we didn't like was that the furniture was really dusty, and a used shampoo bottle was left behind. Other than that we had a nice relaxed night. Defenetly going to book it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO SLEEP

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable. The room was clean and the staff was nice but the pillows were paper then and very small. The beds seemed as if they had not been updated in a very long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

A really nice budget motel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Very clean, nice staff, comfy beds, nice TV, Wi-Fi, good shower, relatively quiet, eight off I-40. Everything you'd want in a budget minded motel. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen

Unhappy with our stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The Lobby was nice the breakfast was fine. Next time we will stay elsewhere. The hotel was quite empty but we were given a bad room. It room was dusty as if it hadn't been cleaned in a while. The bathroom door was uneven and wouldn't close at all. The overall look was uncomfortable. Also the hallways were dirty and there was trash on the floors. The manager was very rude . We were unhappy. We travel alot and generally give good reviews.