Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was really nice. It was clean and comfortable. The amenities were great. The staff left a little to be desired. The gal who checked us in was short and a little cold, she didn't tell us anything about our stay or what the hotel had to offer. She just handed us keys and walked away. No greeting, no wishes for a good stay, nothing personable. Other than that, our stay was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Nice hotel big room

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Big room
Cons: Breakfast should have more variety.
Location: Walmart super store, Office deport, good restaurants
The room is big, enough for family stay. Convenient location, not far from airport. Free airport shuttle bus( but need to contact hotel for pickup)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris TX

Excellent Room and comfortable night stay.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The room was excellent! Great night sleep and even though it was stormy outside the room was quiet.
Cons: A emergency lighting system at least for the hallways when the power goes out.
Location: Not far from downtown Okla. City and sport venues. Also the state fairground is close.
A tremendous room. There was something beyond their control as their "key" machine would not work and they had to let us in the room every time we left. Storms caused the power to be out and there is an inadequate lighting system when there is no power. My friend held a flashlight app on his phone so I could take our luggage from our second floor room to the 1st floor. They also had "glow" sticks down the hall to guide the way to the front desk. They need to put in some kind of emergency power source if for nothing else to light the hallway in event of such a power loss. I showered that morning by light of my ipad. Also, understandable, but no breakfast was provided as a result of the power shortage. Still I will stay again if I am in that area of Oklahoma City.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the courtyard atmosphere and convenience. An amazing value.
3 out of 5
by Sheryl

Will not return

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was pleasant and helpful, but the room itself was not a good one. There was no way to close the shower door once inside the shower (literally no handle), and the toilet handle broke making it impossible to flush. Not good! There was food left in the refrigerator from a prior guest. Most irritating was that one rate was quoted on Hotels.com, but I was told when I got there that their rates fluctuate daily, and that they would only honor the rate for one of the nights. Will not return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Got a suite. Had a great couch. Negative was that there was only one tv for entire room. And tv was fixed. Was able to be turned, but couldn't move base for a little better viewing from either the couch or the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting ill brother, close to his location.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very happy with our stay. Room was very clean with a separate sitting area which was nice to have the room to spread out. We will stay here again on our next trip to OKC>
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and spacious room with separate sitting area. Breakfast was awesome! Great value for the price. Only negative is TV remote did not work as described. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
great overnight stay. convenient and a very nice property.
4 out of 5
by charlie from okc

nice

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
it was fine