Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great for the cost.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stayed two nights and it was nice. Room was clean, quite.and had nice features like a small glass top stove and a nice size refrigerator that you could get into without leaning over. I could live for awhile in this room. Was much nicer than the one across the road I stayed in last year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't change trash don't give clean towels

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Was there for a week and no clean towels didn't change the trash told me there maid people are lazy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk receptionist--- Amazing!!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Cindy
Cons: Pool and back yard area. No place to gather with friends except in door way of rooms .... had to bring chairs to outside to visit about our day....
Location: Location Poor.... very sketchy hotel next door. Went there first, was quickly directed to motel next door. After reassured by Cindy.....
poor area, but was reassured by ? Cindy. She was amazing.... tried to get us on ground floor, but rooms were already sold out. Still, rooms were spacious, clean, and COOL! Temp was very hot the day we arrived. We were on motorcycles and she was like the hotel security. My husband was messing with the bike the next morning and out comes Cindy checking on it as she had seen someone in the camera. Will take her dedication any day of the week. Will definitely stay again. However, maybe the owners can spend a little money on the pool and back yard area!!! Would have been nice to have a place to relax with friends later in evening!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice staff but our reservation got scrambled in some mess so we had to cancel the original reservation and rent the room. The room smelled and was infested with roaches. Luckliy we were offered a refund but ended up moving into another room in which the conditions were better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Convient

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Was alright the shower had no pressure the tv remote did not work but it did not cost much you get what you pay for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the process of being updated but needs help

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Staff was great but other tenants were pretty sketchy and my wife didnt feel safe walking around by herself. The room looked like it was in the process of being remodled but had a long way to go. We did find some bugs and hair in our bed so i would assume it wasnt very clean either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Safety and security are high priorities within Motel 6 standards for quality and we regret you felt differently during your visit. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the issues you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future.
4 out of 5
by paula

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Ok as long as you were not put off by the outside, comfortable, staff helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was noisy at times a lot of bumping from upstairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zuma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels