Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Enjoyed this hotel before, still nice. Decent restaurants close by, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was amazing!! Our room was fabulous and the bar was fantastic. All the hotel staff were incredibly friendly and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by RBennett, Hotel Management
Thank you for kind comments, we appreciate you choosing to stay with us at the Wyndham Garden Hotel. Please contact us on your next trip to Oklahoma City. We look forward to seeing you again, soon.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Room for Improvement

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The kids loved the pool and the breakgsst was above average, the housekeeping staff began their rounds at 6 am, slamming every door up and down the hallway checking who had checked out waking our 4 children. Other than that, our stay was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at our hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed down to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Oklahoma City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

Unorganized

Posted May 15, 2017
Took almost 20 mins to check in nobody knew what they were doing. Rooms were loud and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Thank You KDunkin, DOS, Hotel Management
I apologize that about your experience, i will certainly look in to your issues. The hotel strives for exceptional service and regrets that this was not met during your stay. I appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Pleasant hotel on the south side of OK City

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had to drive down to TX for a funeral and ended up booking into this hotel at the last minute. It's a beautiful hotel, well lit, nice spacious rooms and terrific friendly service. Chamomile tea in the room was a pleasant boon, since I'd consumed vast quantities of caffeine on the 10hr drive. The breakfast buffet was included in my hotels.com booking (don't know how that happened), but normally it would be an extra fee. Large range of foods to chose from: fresh fruit, hot cooked breakfast (the eggs were amazing), good coffee. The only negative was that I neglected to check the alarm when I went to sleep. I'd intended to sleep myself out, but unfortunately the alarm was set, and turned on, for 6am. So, early to rise for me. Got me to my destination earlier though...
4 out of 5
by Penny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Anne

Nice staff, tired hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This is an old hotel catering to large groups. The beds were very comfortable. NO WIFI, despite saying so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you for your review on Hotels.com. I am glad that you found our beds to be comfortable, we do have WiFi and I am sorry that you had issues with it.
5 out of 5
by Monique

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating, on Hotels.com. We hope to see you again, soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels