Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Rene from Tucson

Hey it's Travellodge.. Need I say more!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
For the price I payed I was not expecting the Hilton. But we had absolutely no towels and no toilet paper. Called the front desk to request some. Pool was out of service.. Again not surprised!! I will say next time I might shop around for something slightly better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy and disgusting!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raze the building and start over.
Horrible and short-lived stay. There isn't one nice thing I can say about this place. The lobby smelled awful and the staff was unpleasant. The room was just filthy. Beds had obviously soiled sheets! We left quickly. Lost my $70 because the room was prepaid on Expedia. Spend an extra $40 and stay at the Holiday Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The TV didn't work well. The refrigerator would not close because it didn't fit properly consequently it was very loud. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: easy to find
Very clean, nice room, good breakfast, friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by NLawrence, Hotel Management
We're glad you found your stay enjoyable, it was definitely our pleasure having you and we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Lincoln NE

Good stay for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay but the neighborhood was a little spooky.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by NLawrence, Hotel Management
:) We hope the neighborhood didn't spook you too much because we would definitely love to see you again in the future. Thank you for your positive feedback of our property.
1 out of 5
by patricIa

Major dump!

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wow! What a dump! One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at. It's run down and needs major work. Our room had not been cleaned recently. And the "hot breakfast buffet" consisted of a crock pot with gravy. Do NOT stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by NLawrence, Hotel Management
Please accept our apology for your recent stay at our property. We definitely seek to make all guests have a warm and welcoming stay and to prove this, we are open to providing you a special discount if you were to decide on giving us a chance to redeem ourselves and provide the superior stay experience you deserve.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by NLawrence, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.
1 out of 5
by William from Alto

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was not fit for my dog! Not comfortable at all. Dirty, broken down lamps, not sure sheets were even clean. No mattress pad on mattress, short on towels.
4 out of 5
by Bartosz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by deborah from Thousand Oaks

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable, the staff is always pleasant & helpful, food & gas is close by as well as areas to walk the dog. Makes our visit efficient as we travel from California to Texas and back a few times per year.