Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Nice hotel. Amazing location.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
5 stars. Couldn't have been better. Amazing location. Amazing resort. Amazing swimming. Overall, I loved this resort and curacao.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was a great place to stay, the view of the dolphins and the sea were great. Felt like home away from home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy to get around, friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Had a great stay here! Amazing views, got have breakfast with the view of dolphins!! Friendly staff, really outgoing! Definitely returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Nice hotel with beach on the lagoon

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Close to royal aquarium and shopping/dining on Mambo Boulevard
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OTTAWA, ON

FRAUD ALERT

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: IT HAD HOT WATE
Cons: TELL THE MANAGERS TO BE HONEST
Location: ITS A 5-10 MINUTE TO MUMBO BEACH WHERE ITS VERY INFLATED IN PRICES AND FULL OF TOURISTS.
MY CO-WORKER AND I WERE THERE FOR WORK. I BOOKED 4 NIGHTS THROUGH EXPEDIA. UNFORTUNETLY PLANS CHANGED AND WE COULD ONLY STAY ONE NIGHT AND THEN HAD TO LEAVE. I CALLED EXPEDIA ASKING TO CHANGE THE RESERVATION. I WAS ADVISED NO PROBLEM, THEY'LL CONTACT THE HOTEL AND TAKE CARE OF IT. .. PERFECT SO WE STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT AND LEFT THE NEXT MORNING. I CALL BACK TO EXPEDIA TO CHECK ON THE REFUND PROCESS FOR THE NIGHTS I DIDN'T STAY, I'VE BEEN GETTING THE RUN AROUND FROM EXPEDIA AND THE HOTEL AND THEY'RE SAYING I DIDN'T CHECK OUT UNTILL THE THIRD NIGHT WHICH IS A LIE AND FRAUD. ACCORDING TO EXPEDIA'S CHANGE POLICY'S, A ONE NIGHT CHARGE WOULD MOST LIKELY INCURR, INSTEAD I'M BEING CHARGED TWO NIGHTS FOR WHICH I DIDN'T STAY THERE AND THE HOTEL IS TELLING EXPEDIA I WAS THERE TILL THE THIRD NIGHT. NEVER USING EXPEDIA AGAIN NOR THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice restaurants nearby and very nice of them aquarium is right there. Only a shuttle service to the market but not the hotel which is a little misleading in the description as it just says "shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterboro, Maine

Excellent hotel right on the beach!

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: We liked the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to help. We had a minor issue in the unit and they came immediately and fixed it.
Cons: I can't think of anything. We had an awesome view of the Sea Aquarium from our balcony.
Location: We went to all the top beaches and snorkeled. The snorkeling was amazing. Fresh Market was a huge shopping area.
My husband and I loved everything about the place. The beach was beautiful and the snorkeling was great. We ate dinner at the restaurant the first night and it very good. I ate breakfast out on the patio overlooking the ocean. It was so beautiful and the food was some of the best food I had on the entire trip. The lady serving me was super nice and gave me great service. Both of these places are the only places on the entire island where the servers came back and asked how the food was and did we need something. I was very impressed. I love the set up of our room. We had a small fridge for cold drinks and snacks and a microwave to heat up leftovers. We bought bread so I could have toast in the morning. There were dishes, glasses, silverware, dish soap, sponge, Ice bucket, and a water bucket. It was a great little separate Kitchen area. There was a large entry way with sinks and a mirror off to the side and the bathroom off from that. The walk-in closet was really large with enough room for clothes to hang on both sides of the closet and shelves on each side. The small safe was in the closet and super easy to use. We don't smoke and were happy to find they don't let you smoke in the rooms but supply ashtrays on the patios of your room and just ask you to keep the door closed when smoking. The room had no odor what so ever. The first full day you are there they do not tidy up your room but each day after that they do. We loved the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect location!!!

Posted May 21, 2017
Very nice hotel, with aquarium on site, small private beach, nice pool with sea view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Lovely hotel with gorgeous waters

Posted May 19, 2017
My first impression of the hotel was beautiful, I arrived by night and it was well lit, the restaurant area was visible and lively. After check in with the front desk, my bf and I went to our room. It was clean, spacious with a balcony overlooking their pool are and a lovely view. I have no complaints. The staff was very friendly and ready to assist. I highly recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by Sumita

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great, room is big and spacious